home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Past Quotes

Do not miss any quote! There is so much wisdom on the server! Presenting: Wise Quotes of past 100 days!
Every day a line from public chat is selected as the quote of the day. Usually they are intriguing and entertaining. Sometimes they are boring and meaningless; depending on the phase of the moon and some random factors.
Anyway, you really don't want to miss them, so here they are!

Through long decades, when enough quotes have accumulated, the leather bound hard copy version titled "Wise Quotes from :F normal ctf for stupids" will be finally sent to Sotheby's for auction. The collected wealth will be translated into server upgrade and maintenance.
Please keep them coming, the future of :F stupid depends on You!
I wholeheartedly believe this route is the cleanest and the more rewarding in the long run compared to plastering the site with "Donate" PayPal stickers.
By using the public chat service on the servers (except genius) you are retroactively and very proudly agreeing on your witty line featuring as the quote of the day. Opt out by starting your sentence with an exclamation mark! The quotes are selected by a sophisticated algorithm, no private information should be leaked. Only the last half million lines are used for selection; It implies an actual quote is usually not related to the date it was selected for.


2018. June 18, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
despacito song was made by luis fonsi and daddy yankee
Daddy Yankee
2018. June 17, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what if i will give u flights then i jump on u and you will try to fly
PACIFIST
2018. June 16, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
getting married for the sex is like buying a Boeing 747 for the free peanuts :D
Najib_MAR
2018. June 15, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
no conditions to play, the sun is on my screen
Tiger
2018. June 14, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
where is the railgun on this map?
hc failgun
2018. June 13, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
fuck it bro, stop hitting your own team members
dom23l
2018. June 12, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
notice how I say teams when where behind and down on members
teams are ok. go!
2018. June 11, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
DOES THIS SERVER USE MODS OR ARE THOSE SETTINGS SETTABLE BY DEFAULT
UnnamedPlayer5
2018. June 10, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
my son told me about this game
PunishMan's Father
2018. June 9, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
by the power of big butt. you will not pass!
i l1ke big butt girls
2018. June 8, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
sorry we cant 2v2 guys im not going to play with his kind. there is enough negativity in the world
LoneBear
2018. June 7, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
yeah, my girlfriend is uploading her portfolio to her agent right now and those raw photos take up so much bandwidth
HOBO SEXUAL
2018. June 6, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
don't bring a flag to a gun fight my friend
Jack
2018. June 5, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
DAMN ARE THEY GIVING OUT FREE BLOWJOBS BEHIND THE BLUE FLAG OR WHAT
The 931 Ninja
2018. June 4, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
n kings strategy: he goes spec before he loses so he can never lose
cherkov
2018. June 3, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I mean people here to tend to choose super, powerful meaning or dumb stuff
Human
2018. June 2, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
guys ! admin added new map on server CTF for GENIUSS .. pls join to this server
Marcin89_PL
2018. June 1, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
this is not castle cosmos castle cosmos anymore
bliksems
2018. May 31, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what is this shit without self damage
aanti
2018. May 30, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the fact we're doing this on a friday night = retards
hojios
2018. May 29, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
too big,to be controlled by someone lolol xP
Hachune
2018. May 28, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
otherwise you would know in every team game there's soemone who attacks and soemone who defends
Barry
2018. May 27, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
we have evolved billions of years to come to this point :]
*SoS*XZ
2018. May 26, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
this map is like bill cosby. sticks its dick in an unconscious bitch
The 931 El Sacko
2018. May 25, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the price of a life like this of your son isnt mush in a 3. world land ure living
Adolf Hitler
2018. May 24, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
malditos campers noobs
Alexander2457killer!!!
2018. May 23, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTWTWDWDWWWDDWDW WDW WDWD D A DDAD D RRWADDWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Mittemot
2018. May 22, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
why this fucking pc go out the desk
CIUPAMELO
2018. May 21, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
every corner theres a red player with a railgun
Kango_V
2018. May 20, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i can piss and shit at the same time = multitask
FingerInTheAss
2018. May 19, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
lets admit it this is a chat room with a game
hojios
2018. May 18, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
look man, i am the player...you are quad sucker and camper...so...i am better player
GLIOBLASTOMA_SUXXX
2018. May 17, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the man who push beers even if is there no room anymore
htronot
2018. May 16, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
POL, WHY DONT YOU ARM YOURSELF WITH A DILDO, YOU WOULD DO MORE DAMAGE
INeedAName10_DEU
2018. May 15, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
let's go to stupid
ESPRESSO IL CREMA
2018. May 14, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
where do i report a grenade spamming incident?
mountie
2018. May 13, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
That's why they call me Dancer :)
BlankBruno
2018. May 12, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
do you guys have this anti camp shit on even on offical clan games?
RiCk DaNgErOuS
2018. May 11, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it lets a dick rest in its mouth untill someone else comes along that will suck it
THE 931 El Sacko
2018. May 10, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
he would still be the winner if he was in spec
Sarge
2018. May 9, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the only thing I know is that Portugal will send one of its 2 minisubmarines to Siria very soon -.-.
Tiger
2018. May 8, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
GUESS WHAT PART OF MY BODY NEEDS A GENTLE STIMULATION
FingerInTheAss
2018. May 7, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
dead before I even see the lightning
blackjack
2018. May 6, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Peroxide will kill all the hole Biota
Hiena Colgate
2018. May 5, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
we need bigger team so i don't have to concentrate
hojios
2018. May 4, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it's like more dangerous near the red flag than the blue flag :>
boudiou
2018. May 3, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
are you dicks really that small that you need to win 8:0
MyFavGameIsOA12_SVN
2018. May 2, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
they got our ass so wide open that you can see through
WhatsMyName6_CYP
2018. May 1, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
also i used a diesel powered UPS from submarine for my nvidia gpu in case of blackout
bar
2018. April 30, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
careful Lucas I know your IP address
Kango_V
2018. April 29, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the true il crema shows kindness to his teammates
scrub
2018. April 28, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Jri Ratas is an Estonian politician who is the current leader of the Centre Party and the Prime Minister of Estonia.
Mari
2018. April 27, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
You've done a man's job, sir! It's too bad she won't live!
Broken Wind
2018. April 26, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
probably only no ones in life who want to build a successful ego somewhere desperately
Barry
2018. April 25, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i lose but i won fun ;)
*SoS*Adr!aNo
2018. April 24, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
homme is a sexy schoolgirl with big booberinos? i didnt knew that. i thought he is adult
Listener of Podcasts
2018. April 23, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
ahh, well hopefully at least 3 brave souls will find their inner genius
aur!n
2018. April 22, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i'm also very bad, but I try to cheer ppl by killing them
PAW
2018. April 21, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
It is exceptionally drought-resistant but tolerates high rainfall provided that drainage is good. In Africa it grows in rocky places such as outcrops and hillsides.
najib
2018. April 20, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
because I'm happy ...
Human
2018. April 19, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
lol i have a fan account on instagram with two of the actors following and some of the originals liking my posts
Tommy Oliver
2018. April 18, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i hate when i have to rocketjump on top of a teammates head
Meep
2018. April 17, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it lets a dick rest in its mouth untill someone else comes along that will suck it
THE 931 El Sacko
2018. April 16, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
old people says shit about i-net and young too we all know but they try to put some sand in some that is not like
Magnum 9.0
2018. April 15, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
FUCKING FAGGOTS STOP RUNNING BY CROWD, GET EVERY YOUR ROLE
Bango
2018. April 14, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if u never play the map, you'll never know the map :D
When the silver thread sings ..::
2018. April 13, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
there was a time where teams used to balance or wait for balance before continuing to cap
Dopehead_NL
2018. April 12, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
thanks for typing that again in lower case i was scared you were shouting
hojios
2018. April 11, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
instead of just saying racist pls tell why no developed societies were at africa by the time when the europeans came
DONALD_TRUMP........
2018. April 10, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
never before did two players miss each other so much
rubberMonkey
2018. April 9, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the guy takes the gauntlet and when you do the same,he pulls up a shot gun
Bad Aim
2018. April 8, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i think you're the worst player ever
ESPRESSO IL CREMA
2018. April 7, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
You see, in this world there's two kinds of people, my friend: Those with loaded guns and those who dig. You dig. hehehe
ROBOT
2018. April 6, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
smklasedhuasjywasdfafjudiuysdhfuhjnajklsdhiawhdoiahfdcioa
joco
2018. April 5, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it's something one must experience, once in a while
Eclypse
2018. April 4, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it's a classic Quake 1 map against someone with no fucking mouse...what r u n00bs so afraid of???
[NoMouse]PRO
2018. April 3, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
for spamming the console with paranoid delusions and accusing other players of being pedos
(rata)Bernie_Sanders
2018. April 2, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
there was a law in a state here for a short time that allowed parents to return their kids to the hospital, up to age 18
scrub
2018. April 1, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what the fuk of a game shoot anywhere you hit lol even with this shit like photos
I m LAGGIIIIIIIIIING
2018. March 31, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
this firsttime, newbie and other nicks should be at random
FirstTime14_POL
2018. March 30, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Did you hear about the guy who got hit in the head with a can of soda? He was lucky it was a soft drink.
Ozu Toshinobu
2018. March 29, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
its when you go way back in the mountains or next to a river with yer guitar and sing stupid songs all night while a fire is burning
PLAYA!!!!!
2018. March 28, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
holding it i became constipated
Dave
2018. March 27, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
/bind key say_team ''important message for team!!!''
{T-L}Yosuke
2018. March 26, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
when I see these maps, I wonder if Merlo is here
Tiger
2018. March 25, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
improve your english with assrape
FragMeMaybe*(aka UF0)
2018. March 24, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i can't frag but i can pro whine
v!hmu/niNe
2018. March 23, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the idiot lamer was losing 4-1 , then he didnt not difference
Girl
2018. March 22, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the thing i hate most in this game is lucky respawn
it's balu baby! :)
2018. March 21, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
If you remove pillcity from map list you will get list of bad maps.
Ayumi
2018. March 20, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Instead of bragging your skills on a dead game, you should go and get some social skills.
Gutsick
2018. March 19, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I shit my pants today and it is the best thing i have done in my entire life
Sarge
2018. March 18, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
When Nurredin joins your TEAM you know the OTHER TEAM will WIN !
GoD Nurredin
2018. March 17, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
only a merkel voter would nextmap mkbase
A real nick
2018. March 16, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
rofl they don't even kill you on the way in cauyse they know they gonna kill you on the way out
NiKi
2018. March 15, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Mmm, u touch my tralala, my DingDingDong
FragMeMaybe*(aka UF0)
2018. March 14, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
all u are after is the flag? is there nothing more u want in life0
JaagupK
2018. March 13, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
like a merlo, touched for the very first time
Dave
2018. March 12, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if there were no infidels u wouldnt even have a wc, u would still shit on the backyard
Orban Viktor
2018. March 11, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i dont know if thats the exact reason.. some players are so easy to kill and some almost impossible.. i think something could be with the game engine and calculation of the damage
FingerInTheAss