home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Past Quotes

Do not miss any quote! There is so much wisdom on the server! Presenting: Wise Quotes of past 100 days!
Every day a line from public chat is selected as the quote of the day. Usually they are intriguing and entertaining. Sometimes they are boring and meaningless; depending on the phase of the moon and some random factors.
Anyway, you really don't want to miss them, so here they are!

Through long decades, when enough quotes have accumulated, the leather bound hard copy version titled "Wise Quotes from :F normal ctf for stupids" will be finally sent to Sotheby's for auction. The collected wealth will be translated into server upgrade and maintenance.
Please keep them coming, the future of :F stupid depends on You!
I wholeheartedly believe this route is the cleanest and the more rewarding in the long run compared to plastering the site with "Donate" PayPal stickers.
By using the public chat service on the servers (except genius) you are retroactively and very proudly agree to using your witty line as the quote of the day. Opt out by starting your sentence with an exclamation mark! The quotes are selected by a sophisticated algorithm, no private information should be leaked. Only the last half million lines are used for selection; It implies an actual quote is usually not related to the date it was selected for.
If you are bullied in any of the quotes, drop a msg to remove the offending one!


2018. September 22, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i need a girlfriend with the biggest boobs ever. who takes my order?
Shobohaum Za
2018. September 21, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
leia has sand in her vagina
cereal_sam
2018. September 20, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
yep is for fun but if we can have equal teams is better
SuperCow
2018. September 19, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
im a person who jumps around too much and shoot to little
Guild Commie
2018. September 18, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
wow my weapons conficurations have been over sighted
MicroGiant
2018. September 17, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
stupid crowd of noobs blocking you thats what is this game
eto ctho eche za fignya
2018. September 16, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
red has an easy life blue has an easy death. not the fairest
Alufolia
2018. September 15, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i'm sitting here wondering how you're bouncing all over the place
WhatsMyName13_USA
2018. September 14, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Much better once some of the tards left
BlankBruno
2018. September 13, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I'm even worse than usual today :c
Devola
2018. September 12, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
at least i'm not destined to be meat in a plate of fat americans
k a p o u e r
2018. September 11, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
whoever activated that railjump abomination should be slapped in the face with a dildo :)
fullcircle
2018. September 10, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I dont know what the hell people love of that tv show
SuperCow
2018. September 9, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
sorry for last day i did press wrong bind and i did say lol :(
NewGuy
2018. September 8, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if i had 5 bots my team would be doing better than this lol
Smiley
2018. September 7, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
ffs ..so many good maps get voted away for this **_**
Yleri
2018. September 6, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
so everything you experience is a reconstruction of reality in your mind
Microsoft Tech Support
2018. September 5, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
now i undestand why u r married to a pendrive
smeagle
2018. September 4, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
good people do not need laws to tell them to act responsibly, while bad people will find a way around the laws PLATON
ROBOT
2018. September 3, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
or why do you think the railgun is up there? so that gay assfuckers like you yell camper all the time ?
OuT oF My WaY
2018. September 2, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
finally the butt brothers have been broken up
anxiouslyTenaciousBunnyWabbit
2018. September 1, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I CARRIED THE FLAG AND WAS UP AGAINST TWO ENEMIES IN MY OWN BASE
VEIL
2018. August 31, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if your visibility is low you can't take off -.-
Tiger
2018. August 30, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what are you talking about? rail is master race
fullcircle
2018. August 29, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i still don't get the rj mechanism in this game
Dastan
2018. August 28, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
'i happened' sounds like a quote from some cheesy 80s action movie
Flameberg
2018. August 27, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
old cheatcodes don't work anymore?
Eclypse
2018. August 26, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
both flags in red base and I see guys on my team running backwards to blue base
teams are ok. go!
2018. August 25, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
crying now about camp? voted to this map.. next time use brain and not vote to this map
[LEAVEJOB]Slave
2018. August 24, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it is never time to play seriously
random9
2018. August 23, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
anyway, gg, it was fun, esp previous map: lots of stuff to learn
Flameberg
2018. August 22, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
we need to take the flag and bring it to our base
Tiger
2018. August 21, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
at the end of the day you end up being a slave to someone anyway. Be it your wife, your children of even yourself !
p a k o u e r
2018. August 20, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
jesus rails are really bending very far around corners today
rubberMonkey
2018. August 19, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Human beauty lies in the small imperfections
Human
2018. August 18, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
carbo a bit of effort would be appreciated
retard
2018. August 17, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
she sais she only wants me! and wants to suck my dick every day! and the cheat was before we were officially together. so i can forgive her right?
Doc
2018. August 16, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
stayed virgin in order to play in modes with overpowered items
Barry
2018. August 15, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it's not that yuri is the best, it's just that monika is the worst
NiKi
2018. August 14, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
a sensible lunch and then quake for dinner!
HungOverPete
2018. August 13, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
stop next map addicts!!!
I'm a real man
2018. August 12, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you could just start learning something instead of crying all the time
P0lar Shine
2018. August 11, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
omg are you that swedish guy who complains everytime about his lags?
social phobia player
2018. August 10, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
UNAMED 8 COMDOM DONT STAY ON WEAPON PLACE
Petrolium OIL
2018. August 9, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Your Mother was a hamster, and your Father Smelt... of elderberries!
Broken Wind
2018. August 8, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
and some player better play this game befort they have sex
UnnamedPlayer5
2018. August 7, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
seriously? someones calling camper on a map where everyone fires BFG?!! I'm out of here
TATA
2018. August 6, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I'm reading a book about anti-gravity. It's impossible to put down.
Bob Vance, Vance Refrigeration
2018. August 5, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
AimHelper is the only thing keeping my accuracy above 10 percent
/S/crub
2018. August 4, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
don't assume every high-ping player are lagtards
SonicMattster
2018. August 3, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I think there's a positive correlation between stupidity and mines usage
VivaEspana!!!!
2018. August 2, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
remember kiddos: mathemathics is closest thing to god. and it resides in library
LOL Jesus Died
2018. August 1, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I prefer girls with vaginas... a bit unusual nowadays
Hedonist of the year
2018. July 31, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
anyone with less than 214 is noob, anyone with more than 214 is hacker
hojios
2018. July 30, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
items are just a way to prevent players from camping 24/7, are a means, not an end. a means that has sadly become the center of the game
Barry
2018. July 29, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
and to destroy laptor or anyone could copy the disk :/ . so destroty laptop with a giant blender !!
DOG'S BONES
2018. July 28, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
like I'm walking around and suddenly I'm a few meters ahead
asdfasfdadsfr
2018. July 27, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
alexandre ur railcunt, thats 5 skill below railwhore :p
blazkowitz
2018. July 26, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i thought rider, tiger, cherio and cleave are the same person?
hojios
2018. July 25, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
wasnt here for 4 months.. i found gf .. u know :D :D
LuckAss
2018. July 24, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
get off my lawn, shaking spear
MAMEDPlayer
2018. July 23, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
hey barry what if you would learn 2 play instead of crying?
UnnamedPlayer3
2018. July 22, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
#set RecordOff cl_autoRecordDemo 0 stoprecord g_synchronousClients 0 bind F12 vstr RecordOn echo cl_autoRecordDemo 0
NIL
2018. July 21, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I fucked 2 blonde polish women in Warsaw for few zlotis
JamonIberico!!!!!
2018. July 20, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
where are the red and blue shields? lol
h!+man
2018. July 19, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
my bullets are faster than me... but they don t bring the flag :P
Chacal
2018. July 18, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
then you wont have a chance. because the others are using fucking cheats! motherfuckers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Doc
2018. July 17, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
hey this is a ctf 4 stupid c mon you skilled assholes
cracker
2018. July 16, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
probly the small dick problem? as the whole red team)
lzy
2018. July 15, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if you are to stupid for an stupid server delete the game
Full|M3t4l
2018. July 14, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
because it's not boring playing the same handful of maps all the time
(alPha)Bernie_Sanders
2018. July 13, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
but once i feel better maybe i will learn it faster, i seem to do better pain free
HelpfulPete
2018. July 12, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
is surprised that good players as u have prbs with camping
The Dark
2018. July 11, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
adrian hasn't learned to bunny hop yet, give him a break
landa
2018. July 10, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i dont understand why peaple want ruin the gamed playin 10000 v 2
NewGuy
2018. July 9, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
some dude said: 'really, quake arena is still around - look up openarena'
Flameberg
2018. July 8, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
lysiak kiedys napisal ze na tym swiecie nie wszystko mozna zrozumiec i to stanowi o jego urodzie, napisal tez se w porzyrodzie potrzebni sa wszyscy dziwki kurwy i zboczency tez
HERETOR
2018. July 7, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i have a rocket launcher and i fire him 19238 times and he kills me with a gun
Bl3ckMarTn
2018. July 6, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i usually take another mod in this universum but i felt comfortable with the fact that there still is lots of soup
Wrong Guy
2018. July 5, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Basic why did you put your skill level in your name
Puigdemont
2018. July 4, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the xa#3r guy is on our team running around doing nothing
HOBO SEXUAL
2018. July 3, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
so basicaly upsets team balance by purpose, thats a straight kick-ban in my book
Dopehead_NL
2018. July 2, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the point is on this map there are upper levels build, and also dungeons, but it's limited only to what we all know
c0mbo
2018. July 1, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Very few people on my team are playing CTF
Bukakke on Your Mom
2018. June 30, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I FIRST PLAYED QUAKE AT 1968 WHEN J.F.KENNEDY WAS THE PRESIDENT
FingerInTheAss
2018. June 29, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I prefer my opponents to have a skill level of Sarge bot
Flameberg
2018. June 28, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I don't know any of the other maps.
Omenxov
2018. June 27, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
scooby go suck a dick and report back to me yes?
NiKi
2018. June 26, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what really gets me is that somehow the game knew my real name -- unnamedplayer12
UnnamedPlayer12
2018. June 25, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you wanted to change that beautiful map, instead of this shit you're playing, fucking noobs
dom23l
2018. June 24, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
thats why you keep voting for those maps that have like 2 squared meters total
fullcircle
2018. June 23, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I'm free to give my opinions even if nobody asked u fucking fascist
JamonIberico!!!!!
2018. June 22, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
don't know how to use the other weapons
hojios
2018. June 21, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it doesn't help when players go to spec after shuffle and then pick the stronger team again
(alPha)Bernie_Sanders
2018. June 20, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
cu later (not all italia is mafia)
brancaleone da norcia
2018. June 19, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
areyou a back people or native amerika
seven
2018. June 18, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
despacito song was made by luis fonsi and daddy yankee
Daddy Yankee
2018. June 17, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what if i will give u flights then i jump on u and you will try to fly
PACIFIST
2018. June 16, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
getting married for the sex is like buying a Boeing 747 for the free peanuts :D
Najib_MAR
2018. June 15, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
no conditions to play, the sun is on my screen
Tiger