home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Past Quotes

Do not miss any quote! There is so much wisdom on the server! Presenting: Wise Quotes of past 100 days!
Every day a line from public chat is selected as the quote of the day. Usually they are intriguing and entertaining. Sometimes they are boring and meaningless; depending on the phase of the moon and some random factors.
Anyway, you really don't want to miss them, so here they are!

Through long decades, when enough quotes have accumulated, the leather bound hard copy version titled "Wise Quotes from :F normal ctf for stupids" will be finally sent to Sotheby's for auction. The collected wealth will be translated into server upgrade and maintenance.
Please keep them coming, the future of :F stupid depends on You!
I wholeheartedly believe this route is the cleanest and the more rewarding in the long run compared to plastering the site with "Donate" PayPal stickers.
By using the public chat service on the servers (except genius) you are retroactively and very proudly agree to using your witty line as the quote of the day. Opt out by starting your sentence with an exclamation mark! The quotes are selected by a sophisticated algorithm, no private information should be leaked. Only the last half million lines are used for selection; It implies an actual quote is usually not related to the date it was selected for.
If you are bullied in any of the quotes, drop a msg to remove the offending one!


2018. November 15, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
when you lose then it is bad maps fault :)
winbot
2018. November 14, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
(SUPREME ADMIN): server will be offline in 3 minutes for maintenaince for 1 month
RageQuit|Scorpion
2018. November 13, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
the problem was that both team was defending 9O percent +
zero
2018. November 12, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
only way to play high level games in OA is being in a clan
raGe|DemiGod
2018. November 11, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
so what's your excuse for not playing player unknown battlegrounds and call of duty black ops IIII
tr1pl3@n@l
2018. November 10, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
wait for me to do a deep learning algorithm
PAW
2018. November 9, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you say words like 'shut up' or 'bitch'
bARB
2018. November 8, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i think some people play because they are actually sadistic not for the game... they keep blobing up the gibs
rubberMonkey
2018. November 7, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
why do you have dedicated openarena pc? isnt it taking up space?
=TOS= arachnophobe
2018. November 6, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
so fuckingh tired of running without a weapon
Orion
2018. November 5, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
cheap in my frag days weren' t so back
Scorpion
2018. November 4, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
nice map i died a lot
Vamosalaplaya
2018. November 3, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
dude this server is full of cheaters anyway, game mechanic is camping and spamin, so why bother ?
PenIsInYourEye
2018. November 2, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I'm 22 don't you see a$$hole?
SweetGirl_22
2018. November 1, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i will let close this server because of too many rassist content
Sentinel
2018. October 31, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
whoever wins is a fucking cheater
UnnamedPlayer2
2018. October 30, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
DEAD clan recruits NO GAYS NO MUSLIMS NO CELL NO NEGROS
DEAD.game
2018. October 29, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
he can go tell the world that my name is cheikh abdullah muhammad mahmud abdulkader mutawakil ahmed farsi
Dastan
2018. October 28, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
schools are only made for that the governments teach what they want the citizens to be like
[HEART]
2018. October 27, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Q is for rocket, E is for LG, R is for RG, F is for Plasma gun, C for shotgun and V for grenade
CELL
2018. October 26, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I don't want suck dick only I looking for a boyfriend
papa smurf
2018. October 25, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
CHE NON C'E' NESSUNO AL MIO LIVELLO
MerloMen
2018. October 24, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I lagg & my mouse sucks + I have a retard team Bye Bye
A1ex
2018. October 23, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
worst thing about this server are the annoying shitbots
Puigdemont
2018. October 22, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
learn to the french one how to clean his ass is more important than openarena
dom23l
2018. October 21, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
that would be some guy named Bukakke on MY mom
Bukakke on you Mom
2018. October 20, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Seriously, I use that red thing on my Lenovo Thinkpad (it's a laptop, google it) !!!
[NoMouse]PRO
2018. October 19, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Thisis like the first server I found that got actual players in it xD
Mentum
2018. October 18, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
anybody know the address of the flag carrier? Postal code at least?
Jack
2018. October 17, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
AIM don't talk to me if you don't want me to talk to you ...
chS/Kamikaze
2018. October 16, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
spinner why dont you play hello kitty action adventure, suits more to you..
cherkov
2018. October 15, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
another thing is sure: a girl have a fucking moustache and a dick
Eclypse
2018. October 14, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i'm sure there's a cmd i could use but i don't know it
dudedude
2018. October 13, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
merlofag shot a rocket at me and blocked
$2000 headphones
2018. October 12, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you are so obsessed with gay .... u should come out
FragMeMaybe*(aka UF0)
2018. October 11, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i found this game link wrote on a public bar's wc door
*SoS*GnaRo
2018. October 10, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
never got those who give themselves a bot's name...
UnnamedPlaya
2018. October 9, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
yes, i am angre when some faggots playing in too unfair teams
StarFighter
2018. October 8, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
since you are mentioning it, can you explain the movement to me?
iDx
2018. October 7, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
idiots loose 1 game and flaming starts... whats wrong with you?
bunny
2018. October 6, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
All eyes on ME ? you are camping in the nnemy base but you can't see our flag and returns it back ?
chS/Kamikaze
2018. October 5, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
7-0 is exactly when the proof of a bad shuffle is at its maximum
Bukakke on Your Mom
2018. October 4, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
play or go fuck yourself you stupid retard
chS|paradOx
2018. October 3, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
in 13vast, with the pads, I blocked the flag carrier and pushed him back to the pad to dont lost the flag
GladOSPotato
2018. October 2, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
licking vagina's can not be gay unless the definition of gay is happy
P3te
2018. October 1, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
yea , it's nice here before the good players show up )
UnnamedPlayer1
2018. September 30, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
anyone know how point are counted ? i mean if we dont die , each frag is higher ?
obiwane
2018. September 29, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
That's quite interesting that EU to Malaysia you can have 160 ping, but EU to Japan it's over 300 :(
Akari
2018. September 28, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
The MTAWA is a proud sponsor of THE 931 CLAN in all Openarena matches.
The 931 Society
2018. September 27, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
trying to get the flag from your teammembers ey....
Stiggy
2018. September 26, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you have 2 minutes to finish it or I reload server in 2 minutes
Zipa
2018. September 25, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
yes hack vvery easy
All eyez on ME
2018. September 24, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you mean chat right? because you can t hear the words coming out of my mouth
CELL
2018. September 23, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I will never understand which pleasure or interset can player find in unbalanced teams
htronoob
2018. September 22, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i need a girlfriend with the biggest boobs ever. who takes my order?
Shobohaum Za
2018. September 21, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
leia has sand in her vagina
cereal_sam
2018. September 20, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
yep is for fun but if we can have equal teams is better
SuperCow
2018. September 19, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
im a person who jumps around too much and shoot to little
Guild Commie
2018. September 18, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
wow my weapons conficurations have been over sighted
MicroGiant
2018. September 17, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
stupid crowd of noobs blocking you thats what is this game
eto ctho eche za fignya
2018. September 16, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
red has an easy life blue has an easy death. not the fairest
Alufolia
2018. September 15, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i'm sitting here wondering how you're bouncing all over the place
WhatsMyName13_USA
2018. September 14, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Much better once some of the tards left
BlankBruno
2018. September 13, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I'm even worse than usual today :c
Devola
2018. September 12, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
at least i'm not destined to be meat in a plate of fat americans
k a p o u e r
2018. September 11, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
whoever activated that railjump abomination should be slapped in the face with a dildo :)
fullcircle
2018. September 10, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I dont know what the hell people love of that tv show
SuperCow
2018. September 9, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
sorry for last day i did press wrong bind and i did say lol :(
NewGuy
2018. September 8, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if i had 5 bots my team would be doing better than this lol
Smiley
2018. September 7, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
ffs ..so many good maps get voted away for this **_**
Yleri
2018. September 6, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
so everything you experience is a reconstruction of reality in your mind
Microsoft Tech Support
2018. September 5, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
now i undestand why u r married to a pendrive
smeagle
2018. September 4, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
good people do not need laws to tell them to act responsibly, while bad people will find a way around the laws PLATON
ROBOT
2018. September 3, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
or why do you think the railgun is up there? so that gay assfuckers like you yell camper all the time ?
OuT oF My WaY
2018. September 2, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
finally the butt brothers have been broken up
anxiouslyTenaciousBunnyWabbit
2018. September 1, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
I CARRIED THE FLAG AND WAS UP AGAINST TWO ENEMIES IN MY OWN BASE
VEIL
2018. August 31, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
if your visibility is low you can't take off -.-
Tiger
2018. August 30, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
what are you talking about? rail is master race
fullcircle
2018. August 29, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
i still don't get the rj mechanism in this game
Dastan
2018. August 28, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
'i happened' sounds like a quote from some cheesy 80s action movie
Flameberg
2018. August 27, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
old cheatcodes don't work anymore?
Eclypse
2018. August 26, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
both flags in red base and I see guys on my team running backwards to blue base
teams are ok. go!
2018. August 25, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
crying now about camp? voted to this map.. next time use brain and not vote to this map
[LEAVEJOB]Slave
2018. August 24, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it is never time to play seriously
random9
2018. August 23, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
anyway, gg, it was fun, esp previous map: lots of stuff to learn
Flameberg
2018. August 22, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
we need to take the flag and bring it to our base
Tiger
2018. August 21, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
at the end of the day you end up being a slave to someone anyway. Be it your wife, your children of even yourself !
p a k o u e r
2018. August 20, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
jesus rails are really bending very far around corners today
rubberMonkey
2018. August 19, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Human beauty lies in the small imperfections
Human
2018. August 18, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
carbo a bit of effort would be appreciated
retard
2018. August 17, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
she sais she only wants me! and wants to suck my dick every day! and the cheat was before we were officially together. so i can forgive her right?
Doc
2018. August 16, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
stayed virgin in order to play in modes with overpowered items
Barry
2018. August 15, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
it's not that yuri is the best, it's just that monika is the worst
NiKi
2018. August 14, Tuesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
a sensible lunch and then quake for dinner!
HungOverPete
2018. August 13, Monday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
stop next map addicts!!!
I'm a real man
2018. August 12, Sunday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
you could just start learning something instead of crying all the time
P0lar Shine
2018. August 11, Saturday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
omg are you that swedish guy who complains everytime about his lags?
social phobia player
2018. August 10, Friday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
UNAMED 8 COMDOM DONT STAY ON WEAPON PLACE
Petrolium OIL
2018. August 9, Thursday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
Your Mother was a hamster, and your Father Smelt... of elderberries!
Broken Wind
2018. August 8, Wednesday
QUOTE OF THE DAY; A WISE MAN ONCE SAID:
and some player better play this game befort they have sex
UnnamedPlayer5