home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center

Statistics for all games played at :F genius this month. (88 games).

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


Yesterday

2019-03-18 Monday 21:43
14 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 21:01
15 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 20:22
15 hours ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (13)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:57
16 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:34
16 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:08
16 hours ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 13:30
22 hours ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 13:12
22 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.17 - Sunday

2019-03-17 Sunday 21:37
38 hours ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.16 - Saturday

2019-03-16 Saturday 23:22
3 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 23:02
3 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 22:38
3 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 22:09
3 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.03.15 - Friday

2019-03-15 Friday 23:20
4 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:53
4 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:34
4 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:03
4 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.14 - Thursday

2019-03-14 Thursday 23:34
5 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
5 : 4
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 23:04
5 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (11)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 22:39
5 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
5 vs 5 (15)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 22:12
5 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 21:38
5 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 20:54
5 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.13 - Wednesday

2019-03-13 Wednesday 23:27
6 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:59
6 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:25
6 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:01
6 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 


2019.03.12 - Tuesday

2019-03-13 Wednesday 00:09
6 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:58
6 days ago
GENIUS
dactf1
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:45
6 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:38
6 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:25
7 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.11 - Monday

2019-03-11 Monday 22:45
8 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (13)
 


2019.03.10 - Sunday

2019-03-10 Sunday 22:50
9 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-10 Sunday 22:27
9 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.08 - Friday

2019-03-09 Saturday 00:39
10 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-09 Saturday 00:17
10 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 23:54
10 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 23:26
11 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 20:51
11 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 20:37
11 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.07 - Thursday

2019-03-07 Thursday 23:23
12 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:56
12 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:30
12 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:13
12 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 17:58
12 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.03.06 - Wednesday

2019-03-07 Thursday 00:04
12 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 23:35
13 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 23:09
13 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp5
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 22:43
13 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 21:58
13 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 20:43
13 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.05 - Tuesday

2019-03-05 Tuesday 21:41
14 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 21:18
14 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 20:52
14 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 06:16
14 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.04 - Monday

2019-03-05 Tuesday 00:29
14 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 00:05
14 days ago
GENIUS
q3w2
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 23:36
15 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 23:10
15 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
2 : 1
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 22:40
15 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2019.03.03 - Sunday

2019-03-03 Sunday 23:59
15 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 23:41
15 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 23:10
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.03.02 - Saturday

2019-03-03 Sunday 01:07
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 00:39
16 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 00:17
16 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 23:50
16 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 13:04
17 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 12:53
17 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.01 - Friday

2019-03-01 Friday 08:13
18 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-01 Friday 08:01
18 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)