home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2018.08.31 - Friday

2018-08-31 Friday 23:07
355 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-08-31 Friday 22:41
355 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-08-31 Friday 22:21
355 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2018-08-31 Friday 21:58
355 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
4 vs 5 (12)
 
2018-08-31 Friday 21:45
355 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2018-08-31 Friday 21:19
355 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 1 (4)
 


2018.08.29 - Wednesday

2018-08-30 Thursday 00:04
356 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 23:35
357 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 23:15
357 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 22:54
357 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 22:25
357 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 21:57
357 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 21:37
357 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-08-29 Wednesday 21:17
357 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 1
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2018.08.28 - Tuesday

2018-08-28 Tuesday 19:34
358 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-28 Tuesday 18:52
358 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2018-08-28 Tuesday 18:39
358 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-08-28 Tuesday 18:19
358 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2018.08.26 - Sunday

2018-08-26 Sunday 17:54
360 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 2
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2018.08.23 - Thursday

2018-08-23 Thursday 21:09
363 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2018-08-23 Thursday 20:43
363 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2018.08.22 - Wednesday

2018-08-22 Wednesday 20:36
364 days ago
GENIUS
q3w2
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-08-22 Wednesday 20:04
364 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2018-08-22 Wednesday 19:44
364 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
5 vs 5 (13)
 


2018.08.21 - Tuesday

2018-08-22 Wednesday 01:50
364 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-08-22 Wednesday 01:28
364 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2018-08-22 Wednesday 00:59
364 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2018-08-22 Wednesday 00:43
364 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-08-22 Wednesday 00:33
364 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-08-21 Tuesday 11:26
365 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.08.19 - Sunday

2018-08-19 Sunday 22:19
367 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2018.08.17 - Friday

2018-08-17 Friday 22:45
369 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-08-17 Friday 22:27
369 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-08-17 Friday 22:11
369 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-08-17 Friday 21:52
369 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-08-17 Friday 21:25
369 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2018-08-17 Friday 21:14
369 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2018.08.16 - Thursday

2018-08-16 Thursday 16:40
370 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 2 (4)
 


2018.08.13 - Monday

2018-08-13 Monday 19:51
373 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-13 Monday 18:38
373 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-13 Monday 12:32
373 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-13 Monday 12:04
373 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2018-08-13 Monday 11:55
373 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.08.12 - Sunday

2018-08-12 Sunday 19:27
374 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-08-12 Sunday 19:04
374 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.08.10 - Friday

2018-08-11 Saturday 00:53
375 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
7 : 0
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2018-08-11 Saturday 00:27
375 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 1
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2018-08-10 Friday 23:52
376 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
5 vs 5 (14)
 
2018-08-10 Friday 23:24
376 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (13)
 


2018.08.09 - Thursday

2018-08-09 Thursday 23:34
377 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
5 vs 5 (20)
 
2018-08-09 Thursday 23:05
377 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
7 : 6
5 vs 5 (16)
 
2018-08-09 Thursday 22:37
377 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2018-08-09 Thursday 22:14
377 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
5 vs 5 (14)
 
2018-08-09 Thursday 21:41
377 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
5 vs 5 (18)
 
2018-08-09 Thursday 21:26
377 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2018-08-09 Thursday 21:01
377 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 0
2 vs 3 (7)
 


2018.08.08 - Wednesday

2018-08-08 Wednesday 23:42
378 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-08-08 Wednesday 23:29
378 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2018.08.07 - Tuesday

2018-08-08 Wednesday 02:52
378 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.08.06 - Monday

2018-08-06 Monday 19:19
380 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-06 Monday 19:09
380 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-06 Monday 18:59
380 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-06 Monday 18:32
380 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-06 Monday 17:47
380 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.08.05 - Sunday

2018-08-05 Sunday 21:58
381 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2018.08.04 - Saturday

2018-08-04 Saturday 17:29
382 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2018.08.03 - Friday

2018-08-03 Friday 18:02
383 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-08-03 Friday 16:02
383 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2018.08.02 - Thursday

2018-08-02 Thursday 23:54
384 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-08-02 Thursday 23:38
384 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2018-08-02 Thursday 23:19
384 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2018-08-02 Thursday 23:02
384 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2018-08-02 Thursday 22:48
384 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-08-02 Thursday 22:14
384 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2018.08.01 - Wednesday

2018-08-01 Wednesday 22:38
385 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)