home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2018.09.30 - Sunday

2018-09-30 Sunday 22:50
325 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 3
1 vs 2 (3)
 


2018.09.29 - Saturday

2018-09-29 Saturday 18:04
326 days ago
GENIUS
wtf23
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-09-29 Saturday 17:56
326 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-09-29 Saturday 17:46
326 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2018.09.26 - Wednesday

2018-09-26 Wednesday 20:55
329 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.09.24 - Monday

2018-09-24 Monday 23:23
331 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-09-24 Monday 20:05
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-09-24 Monday 18:19
331 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2018-09-24 Monday 18:05
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 2 (3)
 
2018-09-24 Monday 10:21
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.09.21 - Friday

2018-09-22 Saturday 00:14
333 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2018.09.19 - Wednesday

2018-09-20 Thursday 02:59
335 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-09-20 Thursday 02:17
335 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 0
1 vs 1 (8)
 
2018-09-20 Thursday 01:20
335 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-09-20 Thursday 00:39
335 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-09-20 Thursday 00:12
335 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-09-19 Wednesday 23:55
336 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-19 Wednesday 23:37
336 days ago
GENIUS
mlctf1beta
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-19 Wednesday 23:11
336 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-09-19 Wednesday 22:44
336 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (7)
 
2018-09-19 Wednesday 22:32
336 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.09.15 - Saturday

2018-09-15 Saturday 17:11
340 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.09.13 - Thursday

2018-09-13 Thursday 19:49
342 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.09.11 - Tuesday

2018-09-11 Tuesday 21:36
344 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-09-11 Tuesday 21:16
344 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-09-11 Tuesday 21:01
344 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 


2018.09.09 - Sunday

2018-09-09 Sunday 23:32
346 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2018-09-09 Sunday 23:05
346 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
6 : 5
5 vs 5 (15)
 
2018-09-09 Sunday 22:33
346 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (17)
 
2018-09-09 Sunday 22:09
346 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2018-09-09 Sunday 11:09
346 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.09.08 - Saturday

2018-09-08 Saturday 22:32
347 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 19:52
347 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2018.09.07 - Friday

2018-09-08 Saturday 02:49
347 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 02:07
347 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 01:54
347 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 01:26
347 days ago
GENIUS
q3w7
8 : 1
5 vs 5 (11)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 01:04
347 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 00:39
347 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2018-09-08 Saturday 00:25
347 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (9)
 


2018.09.06 - Thursday

2018-09-07 Friday 01:08
348 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-07 Friday 00:48
348 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2018-09-07 Friday 00:25
348 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2018-09-07 Friday 00:06
348 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2018-09-06 Thursday 21:04
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2018-09-06 Thursday 20:51
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-09-06 Thursday 19:22
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-09-06 Thursday 19:06
349 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-09-06 Thursday 18:49
349 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-09-06 Thursday 18:37
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.09.03 - Monday

2018-09-04 Tuesday 00:06
351 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 23:52
352 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 23:30
352 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 23:08
352 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 18:48
352 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 18:38
352 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 18:25
352 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-09-03 Monday 18:13
352 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2018.09.02 - Sunday

2018-09-02 Sunday 23:52
353 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 23:36
353 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 23:25
353 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 23:13
353 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 22:59
353 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 22:43
353 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
1 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 19:40
353 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 19:18
353 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-09-02 Sunday 18:54
353 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)