home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2018.10.31 - Wednesday

2018-10-31 Wednesday 23:43
615 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (11)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 23:12
615 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 22:48
615 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
4 vs 3 (13)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 22:13
615 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 21:49
615 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 21:10
615 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 20:46
616 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 20:29
616 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
3 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-31 Wednesday 20:12
616 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 


2018.10.29 - Monday

2018-10-30 Tuesday 00:33
617 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2018-10-30 Tuesday 00:07
617 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 23:42
617 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (12)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 23:20
617 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 23:05
617 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 22:47
617 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 22:20
617 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 22:02
617 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
0 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 21:52
617 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
0 : 0
1 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-29 Monday 15:50
618 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 2 (3)
 


2018.10.28 - Sunday

2018-10-28 Sunday 23:19
618 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 23:10
618 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 22:50
618 days ago
GENIUS
q3ctf1
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 22:31
618 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 22:10
618 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 22:00
618 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 21:49
618 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 21:40
618 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 18:00
619 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 17:36
619 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 17:24
619 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-10-28 Sunday 15:48
619 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2018.10.27 - Saturday

2018-10-27 Saturday 19:37
620 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2018.10.26 - Friday

2018-10-27 Saturday 00:34
620 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-27 Saturday 00:24
620 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-27 Saturday 00:17
620 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-27 Saturday 00:05
620 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-26 Friday 23:51
620 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-26 Friday 16:45
621 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.10.25 - Thursday

2018-10-25 Thursday 22:54
621 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2018-10-25 Thursday 22:26
621 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2018-10-25 Thursday 21:57
621 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (15)
 
2018-10-25 Thursday 18:10
622 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 1 (5)
 


2018.10.24 - Wednesday

2018-10-24 Wednesday 21:10
623 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-24 Wednesday 20:36
623 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-24 Wednesday 20:12
623 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-24 Wednesday 19:52
623 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.10.23 - Tuesday

2018-10-24 Wednesday 00:14
623 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
4 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 23:48
623 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 23:26
623 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 0
5 vs 5 (11)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 22:58
623 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 22:42
623 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
7 : 1
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 22:15
623 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 21:54
623 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-10-23 Tuesday 21:35
624 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 2 (8)
 


2018.10.22 - Monday

2018-10-22 Monday 23:38
624 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-10-22 Monday 22:54
624 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.10.21 - Sunday

2018-10-21 Sunday 11:56
626 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-10-21 Sunday 11:39
626 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2018-10-21 Sunday 11:31
626 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
1 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.10.20 - Saturday

2018-10-20 Saturday 20:28
627 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-20 Saturday 19:03
627 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.10.19 - Friday

2018-10-19 Friday 22:01
627 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-19 Friday 21:42
628 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-19 Friday 21:10
628 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
SPEC


2018.10.18 - Thursday

2018-10-18 Thursday 23:51
628 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-18 Thursday 23:40
628 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-18 Thursday 23:25
628 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-18 Thursday 23:03
628 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-18 Thursday 22:50
628 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2018.10.16 - Tuesday

2018-10-17 Wednesday 00:42
630 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-17 Wednesday 00:34
630 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-17 Wednesday 00:21
630 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-17 Wednesday 00:12
630 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2018-10-16 Tuesday 23:59
630 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-16 Tuesday 23:33
630 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2018-10-16 Tuesday 19:44
631 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2018-10-16 Tuesday 19:11
631 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2018-10-16 Tuesday 19:02
631 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2018.10.15 - Monday

2018-10-16 Tuesday 00:35
631 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-10-16 Tuesday 00:12
631 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-10-15 Monday 23:47
631 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
4 vs 4 (13)
 


2018.10.14 - Sunday

2018-10-14 Sunday 20:20
633 days ago
GENIUS
oa_bases7
8 : 2
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2018-10-14 Sunday 19:17
633 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.10.13 - Saturday

2018-10-13 Saturday 22:35
633 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2018-10-13 Saturday 22:17
633 days ago
GENIUS
oldsago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.10.12 - Friday

2018-10-12 Friday 22:57
634 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-10-12 Friday 22:35
634 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-12 Friday 22:05
634 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.10.11 - Thursday

2018-10-11 Thursday 22:59
635 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2018.10.08 - Monday

2018-10-08 Monday 20:01
639 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2018-10-08 Monday 19:34
639 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (9)
 
2018-10-08 Monday 19:03
639 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-08 Monday 18:34
639 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-08 Monday 18:10
639 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2018.10.07 - Sunday

2018-10-07 Sunday 23:53
639 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-10-07 Sunday 23:29
639 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2018-10-07 Sunday 22:56
639 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-10-07 Sunday 22:27
639 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2018.10.04 - Thursday

2018-10-04 Thursday 09:51
643 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2018.10.03 - Wednesday

2018-10-04 Thursday 00:16
643 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 23:51
643 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 23:25
643 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 23:00
643 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 22:28
643 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 22:02
643 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 21:54
643 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 20:52
644 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2018-10-03 Wednesday 20:30
644 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)