home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.03.30 - Saturday

2019-03-30 Saturday 19:15
144 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.29 - Friday

2019-03-30 Saturday 01:26
144 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
4 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-03-29 Friday 21:33
145 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2019.03.28 - Thursday

2019-03-28 Thursday 23:56
145 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 23:31
145 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 23:05
145 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 22:41
146 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 22:18
146 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.27 - Wednesday

2019-03-27 Wednesday 22:13
147 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 21:45
147 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 21:12
147 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 21:00
147 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 20:27
147 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.26 - Tuesday

2019-03-26 Tuesday 23:32
147 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-26 Tuesday 23:17
147 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-03-26 Tuesday 22:51
148 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-03-26 Tuesday 22:26
148 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.03.25 - Monday

2019-03-25 Monday 23:23
148 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 23:01
148 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 22:35
149 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 21:08
149 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 17:43
149 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.24 - Sunday

2019-03-24 Sunday 23:40
149 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 23:15
149 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 23:02
149 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 22:44
150 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 14:03
150 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.23 - Saturday

2019-03-24 Sunday 00:48
150 days ago
GENIUS
13gate
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 00:37
150 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 00:22
150 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2j
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (6)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 00:09
150 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 23:50
150 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 23:27
150 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 22:50
151 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 22:16
151 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 21:56
151 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 21:40
151 days ago
GENIUS
pul4ctf-n6
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.03.22 - Friday

2019-03-23 Saturday 00:01
151 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-22 Friday 23:19
151 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.03.21 - Thursday

2019-03-21 Thursday 22:47
153 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (12)
 
2019-03-21 Thursday 22:25
153 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-21 Thursday 21:56
153 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.03.20 - Wednesday

2019-03-21 Thursday 02:49
153 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (6)
 
2019-03-20 Wednesday 22:04
154 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.19 - Tuesday

2019-03-19 Tuesday 23:49
154 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 23:24
154 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 22:55
155 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 22:12
155 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 21:56
155 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 21:43
155 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 18:58
155 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.18 - Monday

2019-03-18 Monday 21:43
156 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 21:01
156 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 20:22
156 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (13)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:57
156 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:34
156 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:08
156 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 13:30
156 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 13:12
156 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.17 - Sunday

2019-03-17 Sunday 21:37
157 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.16 - Saturday

2019-03-16 Saturday 23:22
157 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 23:02
157 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 22:38
158 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 22:09
158 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.03.15 - Friday

2019-03-15 Friday 23:20
158 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:53
159 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:34
159 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:03
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.14 - Thursday

2019-03-14 Thursday 23:34
159 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
5 : 4
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 23:04
159 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (11)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 22:39
160 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
5 vs 5 (15)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 22:12
160 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 21:38
160 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 20:54
160 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.13 - Wednesday

2019-03-13 Wednesday 23:27
160 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:59
160 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:25
161 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:01
161 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 


2019.03.12 - Tuesday

2019-03-13 Wednesday 00:09
161 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:58
161 days ago
GENIUS
dactf1
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:45
161 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:38
161 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:25
161 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.11 - Monday

2019-03-11 Monday 22:45
163 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (13)
 


2019.03.10 - Sunday

2019-03-10 Sunday 22:50
164 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-10 Sunday 22:27
164 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.08 - Friday

2019-03-09 Saturday 00:39
165 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-09 Saturday 00:17
165 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 23:54
165 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 23:26
165 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 20:51
166 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 20:37
166 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.07 - Thursday

2019-03-07 Thursday 23:23
166 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:56
167 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:30
167 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:13
167 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 17:58
167 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.03.06 - Wednesday

2019-03-07 Thursday 00:04
167 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 23:35
167 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 23:09
167 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp5
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 22:43
168 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 21:58
168 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 20:43
168 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.05 - Tuesday

2019-03-05 Tuesday 21:41
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 21:18
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 20:52
169 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 06:16
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.04 - Monday

2019-03-05 Tuesday 00:29
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 00:05
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3w2
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 23:36
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 23:10
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
2 : 1
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 22:40
170 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2019.03.03 - Sunday

2019-03-03 Sunday 23:59
170 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 23:41
170 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 23:10
170 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.03.02 - Saturday

2019-03-03 Sunday 01:07
171 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 00:39
171 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 00:17
171 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 23:50
171 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 13:04
172 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 12:53
172 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.01 - Friday

2019-03-01 Friday 08:13
173 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-01 Friday 08:01
173 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)