home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.03.30 - Saturday

2019-03-30 Saturday 19:15
251 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.29 - Friday

2019-03-30 Saturday 01:26
251 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
4 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-03-29 Friday 21:33
252 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2019.03.28 - Thursday

2019-03-28 Thursday 23:56
253 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 23:31
253 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 23:05
253 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 22:41
253 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2019-03-28 Thursday 22:18
253 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.27 - Wednesday

2019-03-27 Wednesday 22:13
254 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 21:45
254 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 21:12
254 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 21:00
254 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-27 Wednesday 20:27
254 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.26 - Tuesday

2019-03-26 Tuesday 23:32
255 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-26 Tuesday 23:17
255 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-03-26 Tuesday 22:51
255 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-03-26 Tuesday 22:26
255 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.03.25 - Monday

2019-03-25 Monday 23:23
256 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 23:01
256 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 22:35
256 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 21:08
256 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-25 Monday 17:43
256 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.24 - Sunday

2019-03-24 Sunday 23:40
257 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 23:15
257 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 23:02
257 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 22:44
257 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 14:03
257 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.23 - Saturday

2019-03-24 Sunday 00:48
257 days ago
GENIUS
13gate
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 00:37
258 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 00:22
258 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2j
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (6)
 
2019-03-24 Sunday 00:09
258 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 23:50
258 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 23:27
258 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 22:50
258 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 22:16
258 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 21:56
258 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-23 Saturday 21:40
258 days ago
GENIUS
pul4ctf-n6
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.03.22 - Friday

2019-03-23 Saturday 00:01
259 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-22 Friday 23:19
259 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.03.21 - Thursday

2019-03-21 Thursday 22:47
260 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (12)
 
2019-03-21 Thursday 22:25
260 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-21 Thursday 21:56
260 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.03.20 - Wednesday

2019-03-21 Thursday 02:49
260 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (6)
 
2019-03-20 Wednesday 22:04
261 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.19 - Tuesday

2019-03-19 Tuesday 23:49
262 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 23:24
262 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 22:55
262 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 22:12
262 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 21:56
262 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 21:43
262 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-03-19 Tuesday 18:58
262 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.18 - Monday

2019-03-18 Monday 21:43
263 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 21:01
263 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 20:22
263 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (13)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:57
263 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:34
263 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 19:08
263 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 13:30
263 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-18 Monday 13:12
263 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.17 - Sunday

2019-03-17 Sunday 21:37
264 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.16 - Saturday

2019-03-16 Saturday 23:22
265 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 23:02
265 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 22:38
265 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-03-16 Saturday 22:09
265 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.03.15 - Friday

2019-03-15 Friday 23:20
266 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:53
266 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:34
266 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-15 Friday 22:03
266 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.03.14 - Thursday

2019-03-14 Thursday 23:34
267 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
5 : 4
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 23:04
267 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (11)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 22:39
267 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
5 vs 5 (15)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 22:12
267 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 21:38
267 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-14 Thursday 20:54
267 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.13 - Wednesday

2019-03-13 Wednesday 23:27
268 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:59
268 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:25
268 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-03-13 Wednesday 22:01
268 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 


2019.03.12 - Tuesday

2019-03-13 Wednesday 00:09
269 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:58
269 days ago
GENIUS
dactf1
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:45
269 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:38
269 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-12 Tuesday 23:25
269 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.11 - Monday

2019-03-11 Monday 22:45
270 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (13)
 


2019.03.10 - Sunday

2019-03-10 Sunday 22:50
271 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-03-10 Sunday 22:27
271 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.03.08 - Friday

2019-03-09 Saturday 00:39
273 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-03-09 Saturday 00:17
273 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 23:54
273 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 23:26
273 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 20:51
273 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-03-08 Friday 20:37
273 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.07 - Thursday

2019-03-07 Thursday 23:23
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:56
274 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:30
274 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 22:13
274 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-03-07 Thursday 17:58
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.03.06 - Wednesday

2019-03-07 Thursday 00:04
275 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 23:35
275 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 23:09
275 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp5
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 22:43
275 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 21:58
275 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-03-06 Wednesday 20:43
275 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.05 - Tuesday

2019-03-05 Tuesday 21:41
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 21:18
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 20:52
276 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 06:16
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.03.04 - Monday

2019-03-05 Tuesday 00:29
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-05 Tuesday 00:05
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3w2
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 23:36
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 23:10
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
2 : 1
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-03-04 Monday 22:40
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2019.03.03 - Sunday

2019-03-03 Sunday 23:59
278 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 23:41
278 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 23:10
278 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.03.02 - Saturday

2019-03-03 Sunday 01:07
278 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 00:39
279 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-03-03 Sunday 00:17
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 23:50
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 13:04
279 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-02 Saturday 12:53
279 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.03.01 - Friday

2019-03-01 Friday 08:13
280 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-03-01 Friday 08:01
280 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)