home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.04.30 - Tuesday

2019-04-30 Tuesday 23:44
168 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-30 Tuesday 23:17
168 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-30 Tuesday 22:47
168 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-04-30 Tuesday 22:20
168 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-04-30 Tuesday 21:47
168 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.04.29 - Monday

2019-04-30 Tuesday 00:11
169 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-04-29 Monday 23:33
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-29 Monday 23:02
169 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 2
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-04-29 Monday 22:33
169 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-04-29 Monday 22:12
169 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-04-29 Monday 21:30
169 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.04.28 - Sunday

2019-04-28 Sunday 18:26
170 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-04-28 Sunday 18:13
170 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-28 Sunday 18:01
170 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-04-28 Sunday 17:34
170 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.04.25 - Thursday

2019-04-26 Friday 00:14
173 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-26 Friday 00:03
173 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-25 Thursday 23:51
173 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-25 Thursday 23:27
173 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-25 Thursday 22:56
173 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2j
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.04.22 - Monday

2019-04-23 Tuesday 00:01
176 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-04-22 Monday 23:36
176 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-04-22 Monday 23:11
176 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.04.19 - Friday

2019-04-20 Saturday 01:01
179 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-04-20 Saturday 00:30
179 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-19 Friday 23:51
179 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp17
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-19 Friday 23:29
179 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-19 Friday 22:57
179 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-19 Friday 22:22
179 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 2 (3)
 


2019.04.18 - Thursday

2019-04-19 Friday 00:17
180 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-18 Thursday 23:53
180 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-18 Thursday 23:17
180 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-18 Thursday 22:38
180 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-18 Thursday 22:10
180 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.04.17 - Wednesday

2019-04-18 Thursday 00:17
181 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-17 Wednesday 23:49
181 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-04-17 Wednesday 23:16
181 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-17 Wednesday 23:00
181 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-17 Wednesday 22:25
181 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.04.16 - Tuesday

2019-04-17 Wednesday 00:24
182 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-16 Tuesday 23:56
182 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-04-16 Tuesday 23:25
182 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-04-16 Tuesday 22:58
182 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-04-16 Tuesday 22:16
182 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (10)
SPEC
2019-04-16 Tuesday 21:38
182 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.04.15 - Monday

2019-04-15 Monday 22:57
183 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-04-15 Monday 22:36
183 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-15 Monday 22:01
183 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.04.14 - Sunday

2019-04-15 Monday 02:00
184 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-15 Monday 01:33
184 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-15 Monday 01:10
184 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-15 Monday 00:13
184 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-04-14 Sunday 23:30
184 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-04-14 Sunday 21:56
184 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-04-14 Sunday 21:25
184 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-14 Sunday 21:00
184 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.04.13 - Saturday

2019-04-13 Saturday 23:40
185 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 23:09
185 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 22:38
185 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 22:10
185 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 21:50
185 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 20:27
185 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.04.12 - Friday

2019-04-13 Saturday 01:22
186 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 00:58
186 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 00:29
186 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-04-13 Saturday 00:06
186 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-12 Friday 23:45
186 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-12 Friday 23:16
186 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-04-12 Friday 23:00
186 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-04-12 Friday 22:29
186 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.04.11 - Thursday

2019-04-11 Thursday 14:13
188 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.04.09 - Tuesday

2019-04-09 Tuesday 23:37
189 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-04-09 Tuesday 23:11
189 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-04-09 Tuesday 22:44
189 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-04-09 Tuesday 22:12
189 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-04-09 Tuesday 21:47
189 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.04.08 - Monday

2019-04-08 Monday 23:06
190 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-08 Monday 22:22
190 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-04-08 Monday 21:47
190 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-04-08 Monday 21:26
190 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (9)
 


2019.04.05 - Friday

2019-04-05 Friday 23:54
193 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-05 Friday 23:30
193 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-04-05 Friday 23:00
193 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-04-05 Friday 22:46
193 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-05 Friday 22:32
193 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-05 Friday 22:13
193 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-04-05 Friday 21:53
193 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.04.04 - Thursday

2019-04-04 Thursday 23:48
194 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-04-04 Thursday 23:23
194 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-04-04 Thursday 22:58
194 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-04-04 Thursday 22:26
194 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-04 Thursday 21:59
194 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-04-04 Thursday 13:33
195 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-04-04 Thursday 13:23
195 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.04.03 - Wednesday

2019-04-03 Wednesday 23:47
195 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-03 Wednesday 23:20
195 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-04-03 Wednesday 22:53
195 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-04-03 Wednesday 22:17
195 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-04-03 Wednesday 21:52
195 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-04-03 Wednesday 21:22
195 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2019.04.02 - Tuesday

2019-04-02 Tuesday 22:40
196 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.04.01 - Monday

2019-04-01 Monday 22:56
197 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-01 Monday 22:31
197 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-04-01 Monday 22:10
197 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)