home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.05.30 - Thursday

2019-05-30 Thursday 23:17
83 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 22:38
83 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 22:11
83 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 21:53
83 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 21:25
83 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 21:03
83 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.05.28 - Tuesday

2019-05-28 Tuesday 21:52
85 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-28 Tuesday 21:39
85 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-28 Tuesday 21:17
85 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.05.27 - Monday

2019-05-27 Monday 22:37
86 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 22:12
86 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 21:46
86 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.05.26 - Sunday

2019-05-27 Monday 00:41
86 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 00:30
86 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 00:13
87 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.05.25 - Saturday

2019-05-26 Sunday 01:17
87 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-25 Saturday 23:39
88 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-25 Saturday 23:23
88 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-05-25 Saturday 23:08
88 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.05.21 - Tuesday

2019-05-21 Tuesday 16:47
92 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.20 - Monday

2019-05-20 Monday 22:46
93 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 22:09
93 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 21:44
93 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 18:57
93 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 18:01
93 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 17:34
93 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.19 - Sunday

2019-05-19 Sunday 23:01
94 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 22:34
94 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 22:11
94 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 21:47
94 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 20:59
94 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 13:32
94 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.05.17 - Friday

2019-05-17 Friday 21:39
96 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-05-17 Friday 20:23
96 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.16 - Thursday

2019-05-17 Friday 00:06
97 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 23:32
97 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
2 : 1
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 23:00
97 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 22:33
97 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 17:49
97 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 17:34
97 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 17:15
97 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 16:59
97 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.05.15 - Wednesday

2019-05-16 Thursday 00:24
97 days ago
GENIUS
13gate
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-15 Wednesday 23:59
98 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-15 Wednesday 23:44
98 days ago
GENIUS
13gate
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-15 Wednesday 23:34
98 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.14 - Tuesday

2019-05-14 Tuesday 21:32
99 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2019-05-14 Tuesday 21:11
99 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (11)
 


2019.05.13 - Monday

2019-05-14 Tuesday 00:39
99 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 23:50
100 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 23:22
100 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
5 vs 5 (14)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 22:59
100 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (16)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 22:26
100 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
7 : 1
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 21:51
100 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 21:25
100 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 21:01
100 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 20:30
100 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
4 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.05.12 - Sunday

2019-05-12 Sunday 19:47
101 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 19:28
101 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 19:01
101 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 18:37
101 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 18:14
101 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 17:52
101 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 17:30
101 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 17:04
101 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.11 - Saturday

2019-05-11 Saturday 23:43
102 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 23:19
102 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 22:52
102 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 22:33
102 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 21:18
102 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.10 - Friday

2019-05-10 Friday 21:43
103 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 3
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.08 - Wednesday

2019-05-08 Wednesday 21:58
105 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-05-08 Wednesday 21:23
105 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-08 Wednesday 21:03
105 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.05.07 - Tuesday

2019-05-07 Tuesday 22:41
106 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.05.06 - Monday

2019-05-06 Monday 23:40
107 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 23:08
107 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 22:39
107 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 22:14
107 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 21:43
107 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (11)
 


2019.05.05 - Sunday

2019-05-05 Sunday 20:44
108 days ago
GENIUS
oa_bases5
6 : 5
3 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.05.03 - Friday

2019-05-03 Friday 23:58
110 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-03 Friday 23:32
110 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-05-03 Friday 23:06
110 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-03 Friday 22:51
110 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.05.02 - Thursday

2019-05-03 Friday 00:58
110 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 22:46
111 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 22:17
111 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 21:45
111 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 21:14
111 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 20:58
111 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.01 - Wednesday

2019-05-01 Wednesday 23:02
112 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-05-01 Wednesday 22:38
112 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-05-01 Wednesday 22:08
112 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-05-01 Wednesday 21:42
112 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.04.30 - Tuesday

2019-05-01 Wednesday 00:21
112 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)