home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.05.30 - Thursday

2019-05-30 Thursday 23:17
314 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 22:38
314 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 22:11
314 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 21:53
314 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 21:25
314 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-05-30 Thursday 21:03
314 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.05.28 - Tuesday

2019-05-28 Tuesday 21:52
316 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-28 Tuesday 21:39
316 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-28 Tuesday 21:17
316 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.05.27 - Monday

2019-05-27 Monday 22:37
317 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 22:12
317 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 21:46
317 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.05.26 - Sunday

2019-05-27 Monday 00:41
318 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 00:30
318 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-27 Monday 00:13
318 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.05.25 - Saturday

2019-05-26 Sunday 01:17
319 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-25 Saturday 23:39
319 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-25 Saturday 23:23
319 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-05-25 Saturday 23:08
319 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.05.21 - Tuesday

2019-05-21 Tuesday 16:47
323 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.20 - Monday

2019-05-20 Monday 22:46
324 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 22:09
324 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 21:44
324 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 18:57
324 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 18:01
324 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-05-20 Monday 17:34
324 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.19 - Sunday

2019-05-19 Sunday 23:01
325 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 22:34
325 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 22:11
325 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 21:47
325 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 20:59
325 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-19 Sunday 13:32
326 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.05.17 - Friday

2019-05-17 Friday 21:39
327 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-05-17 Friday 20:23
327 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.16 - Thursday

2019-05-17 Friday 00:06
328 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 23:32
328 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
2 : 1
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 23:00
328 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 22:33
328 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 17:49
328 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 17:34
328 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 17:15
328 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-05-16 Thursday 16:59
328 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.05.15 - Wednesday

2019-05-16 Thursday 00:24
329 days ago
GENIUS
13gate
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-15 Wednesday 23:59
329 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-15 Wednesday 23:44
329 days ago
GENIUS
13gate
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-15 Wednesday 23:34
329 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.14 - Tuesday

2019-05-14 Tuesday 21:32
330 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2019-05-14 Tuesday 21:11
330 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
1 : 0
5 vs 5 (11)
 


2019.05.13 - Monday

2019-05-14 Tuesday 00:39
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 23:50
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 23:22
331 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
5 vs 5 (14)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 22:59
331 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (16)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 22:26
331 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
7 : 1
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 21:51
331 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 21:25
331 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
5 vs 5 (13)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 21:01
331 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-05-13 Monday 20:30
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
4 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.05.12 - Sunday

2019-05-12 Sunday 19:47
332 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 19:28
332 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 19:01
332 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 18:37
332 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 18:14
332 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 17:52
332 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 17:30
332 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-05-12 Sunday 17:04
332 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.05.11 - Saturday

2019-05-11 Saturday 23:43
333 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 23:19
333 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 22:52
333 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 22:33
333 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-05-11 Saturday 21:18
333 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.10 - Friday

2019-05-10 Friday 21:43
334 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 3
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.08 - Wednesday

2019-05-08 Wednesday 21:58
336 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-05-08 Wednesday 21:23
336 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-05-08 Wednesday 21:03
336 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.05.07 - Tuesday

2019-05-07 Tuesday 22:41
337 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.05.06 - Monday

2019-05-06 Monday 23:40
338 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 23:08
338 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 22:39
338 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 22:14
338 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-06 Monday 21:43
338 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (11)
 


2019.05.05 - Sunday

2019-05-05 Sunday 20:44
339 days ago
GENIUS
oa_bases5
6 : 5
3 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.05.03 - Friday

2019-05-03 Friday 23:58
341 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-05-03 Friday 23:32
341 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-05-03 Friday 23:06
341 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-05-03 Friday 22:51
341 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.05.02 - Thursday

2019-05-03 Friday 00:58
342 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 22:46
342 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 22:17
342 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 21:45
342 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 21:14
342 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-05-02 Thursday 20:58
342 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.05.01 - Wednesday

2019-05-01 Wednesday 23:02
343 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-05-01 Wednesday 22:38
343 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-05-01 Wednesday 22:08
343 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-05-01 Wednesday 21:42
343 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.04.30 - Tuesday

2019-05-01 Wednesday 00:21
344 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)