home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.06.30 - Sunday

2019-06-30 Sunday 23:42
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 23:22
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 22:28
52 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 21:58
52 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 21:31
52 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 21:02
52 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 20:34
52 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 18:36
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 18:19
52 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 18:05
52 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 17:41
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.06.29 - Saturday

2019-06-29 Saturday 22:38
53 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 22:03
53 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 21:45
53 days ago
GENIUS
mlctf1beta
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 21:27
53 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 21:11
53 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (12)
 


2019.06.27 - Thursday

2019-06-27 Thursday 23:00
55 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 22:35
55 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 22:07
55 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 0
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 21:37
55 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 21:14
55 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 20:52
55 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 


2019.06.24 - Monday

2019-06-24 Monday 23:06
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 22:42
58 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 22:14
58 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 21:44
58 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 16:24
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.23 - Sunday

2019-06-24 Monday 02:14
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-06-23 Sunday 20:02
59 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.22 - Saturday

2019-06-22 Saturday 18:57
60 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.21 - Friday

2019-06-21 Friday 11:29
61 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.06.18 - Tuesday

2019-06-18 Tuesday 23:27
64 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-18 Tuesday 23:08
64 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.06.17 - Monday

2019-06-18 Tuesday 00:07
65 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 23:38
65 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 23:11
65 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 22:34
65 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.06.16 - Sunday

2019-06-17 Monday 00:59
65 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 00:31
65 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 23:53
66 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 23:30
66 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 22:59
66 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 22:31
66 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
1 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 22:00
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 21:45
66 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 21:22
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 20:09
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 3
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 19:18
66 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 18:51
66 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 18:29
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 17:10
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 16:57
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.15 - Saturday

2019-06-16 Sunday 01:21
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 01:02
66 days ago
GENIUS
13camp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 00:08
67 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 23:44
67 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 23:06
67 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 22:41
67 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 22:07
67 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 21:45
67 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.06.14 - Friday

2019-06-14 Friday 23:08
68 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-06-14 Friday 22:45
68 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.06.13 - Thursday

2019-06-13 Thursday 21:46
69 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 21:19
69 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 20:52
69 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 0
4 vs 4 (15)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 20:16
69 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 19:54
69 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (12)
 


2019.06.11 - Tuesday

2019-06-11 Tuesday 22:56
71 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-11 Tuesday 22:29
71 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-11 Tuesday 22:03
71 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-06-11 Tuesday 21:38
71 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.06.09 - Sunday

2019-06-09 Sunday 23:13
73 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 22:58
73 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 22:33
73 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 22:01
73 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 10:20
73 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.07 - Friday

2019-06-08 Saturday 02:18
74 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-08 Saturday 00:15
75 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-07 Friday 16:02
75 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.05 - Wednesday

2019-06-05 Wednesday 22:09
77 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.04 - Tuesday

2019-06-04 Tuesday 22:55
78 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 22:26
78 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 22:03
78 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 21:43
78 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 21:18
78 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 21:02
78 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.06.03 - Monday

2019-06-03 Monday 23:03
79 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 22:36
79 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 22:16
79 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 21:54
79 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 21:31
79 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 21:04
79 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 20:53
79 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)