home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.06.30 - Sunday

2019-06-30 Sunday 23:42
145 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 23:22
145 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 22:28
145 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 21:58
145 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 21:31
145 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 21:02
145 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 20:34
145 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 18:36
145 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 18:19
145 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 18:05
145 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-06-30 Sunday 17:41
145 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.06.29 - Saturday

2019-06-29 Saturday 22:38
146 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 22:03
146 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 21:45
146 days ago
GENIUS
mlctf1beta
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 21:27
146 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-06-29 Saturday 21:11
146 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (12)
 


2019.06.27 - Thursday

2019-06-27 Thursday 23:00
148 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 22:35
148 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 22:07
148 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 0
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 21:37
148 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 21:14
148 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-06-27 Thursday 20:52
148 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 


2019.06.24 - Monday

2019-06-24 Monday 23:06
151 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 22:42
151 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 22:14
151 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 21:44
151 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-24 Monday 16:24
152 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.23 - Sunday

2019-06-24 Monday 02:14
152 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-06-23 Sunday 20:02
152 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.22 - Saturday

2019-06-22 Saturday 18:57
153 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.21 - Friday

2019-06-21 Friday 11:29
155 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.06.18 - Tuesday

2019-06-18 Tuesday 23:27
157 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-18 Tuesday 23:08
157 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.06.17 - Monday

2019-06-18 Tuesday 00:07
158 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 23:38
158 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 23:11
158 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 22:34
158 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.06.16 - Sunday

2019-06-17 Monday 00:59
159 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-06-17 Monday 00:31
159 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 23:53
159 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 23:30
159 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 22:59
159 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 22:31
159 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
1 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 22:00
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 21:45
159 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 21:22
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 20:09
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 3
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 19:18
159 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 18:51
159 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 18:29
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 17:10
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 16:57
159 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.15 - Saturday

2019-06-16 Sunday 01:21
160 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 01:02
160 days ago
GENIUS
13camp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-06-16 Sunday 00:08
160 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 23:44
160 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 23:06
160 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 22:41
160 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 22:07
160 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-15 Saturday 21:45
160 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2019.06.14 - Friday

2019-06-14 Friday 23:08
161 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-06-14 Friday 22:45
161 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.06.13 - Thursday

2019-06-13 Thursday 21:46
162 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 21:19
162 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 20:52
162 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 0
4 vs 4 (15)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 20:16
162 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-06-13 Thursday 19:54
162 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (12)
 


2019.06.11 - Tuesday

2019-06-11 Tuesday 22:56
164 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-11 Tuesday 22:29
164 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-11 Tuesday 22:03
164 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-06-11 Tuesday 21:38
164 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.06.09 - Sunday

2019-06-09 Sunday 23:13
166 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 22:58
166 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 22:33
166 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 22:01
166 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-06-09 Sunday 10:20
167 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.07 - Friday

2019-06-08 Saturday 02:18
168 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-08 Saturday 00:15
168 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-06-07 Friday 16:02
169 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.05 - Wednesday

2019-06-05 Wednesday 22:09
170 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.06.04 - Tuesday

2019-06-04 Tuesday 22:55
171 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 22:26
171 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 22:03
171 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 21:43
171 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 21:18
171 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-06-04 Tuesday 21:02
171 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.06.03 - Monday

2019-06-03 Monday 23:03
172 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 22:36
172 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 22:16
172 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 21:54
172 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 21:31
172 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 21:04
172 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-06-03 Monday 20:53
172 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)