home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.07.23 - Tuesday

2019-07-23 Tuesday 23:08
260 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-23 Tuesday 22:51
260 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.07.22 - Monday

2019-07-22 Monday 23:14
261 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-07-22 Monday 22:33
261 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.07.19 - Friday

2019-07-19 Friday 12:54
265 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 2 (3)
 


2019.07.17 - Wednesday

2019-07-17 Wednesday 13:12
267 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 2 (3)
 
2019-07-17 Wednesday 13:00
267 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.07.16 - Tuesday

2019-07-16 Tuesday 23:14
267 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.07.15 - Monday

2019-07-15 Monday 22:32
268 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-07-15 Monday 22:11
268 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-07-15 Monday 21:46
268 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.07.14 - Sunday

2019-07-14 Sunday 21:14
269 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-07-14 Sunday 20:54
269 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-07-14 Sunday 20:35
269 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-14 Sunday 20:01
269 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-07-14 Sunday 19:50
269 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (6)
 


2019.07.13 - Saturday

2019-07-13 Saturday 23:20
270 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-07-13 Saturday 22:45
270 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-07-13 Saturday 22:21
270 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (6)
 
2019-07-13 Saturday 21:57
270 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.07.12 - Friday

2019-07-13 Saturday 00:02
271 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-12 Friday 23:21
271 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-07-12 Friday 23:04
271 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-07-12 Friday 22:45
271 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-07-12 Friday 22:20
271 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-07-12 Friday 03:19
272 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.07.11 - Thursday

2019-07-12 Friday 00:15
272 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-07-11 Thursday 23:45
272 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-07-11 Thursday 23:18
272 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-07-11 Thursday 22:51
272 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-07-11 Thursday 22:03
272 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-07-11 Thursday 03:05
273 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.07.09 - Tuesday

2019-07-10 Wednesday 00:07
274 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 23:21
274 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (11)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 22:55
274 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (13)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 22:28
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 1
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 22:02
274 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 21:38
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 20:47
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 17:24
274 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 17:07
274 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-07-09 Tuesday 16:46
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2019.07.08 - Monday

2019-07-08 Monday 23:31
275 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-07-08 Monday 23:10
275 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-07-08 Monday 22:07
275 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.07.07 - Sunday

2019-07-08 Monday 00:34
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-08 Monday 00:15
276 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 23:57
276 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 23:43
276 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 23:32
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 23:18
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 22:55
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 22:26
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 22:03
276 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 21:51
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 18:50
276 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 18:23
276 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 17:53
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 17:30
276 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-07-07 Sunday 17:15
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.07.05 - Friday

2019-07-06 Saturday 00:14
278 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 23:43
278 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 23:26
278 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 23:02
278 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 22:33
278 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 22:08
278 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 21:39
278 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
4 vs 1 (9)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 20:42
278 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 19:17
278 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 0
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.07.04 - Thursday

2019-07-05 Friday 01:51
279 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 01:09
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 00:44
279 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 0
4 vs 4 (14)
 
2019-07-05 Friday 00:18
279 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-07-04 Thursday 23:51
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2019.07.03 - Wednesday

2019-07-04 Thursday 01:33
280 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-07-04 Thursday 01:12
280 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-07-04 Thursday 00:46
280 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-07-04 Thursday 00:17
280 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-07-03 Wednesday 23:48
280 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-07-03 Wednesday 23:19
280 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-03 Wednesday 22:59
280 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.07.02 - Tuesday

2019-07-02 Tuesday 21:56
281 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-02 Tuesday 04:27
282 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.07.01 - Monday

2019-07-02 Tuesday 02:50
282 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-07-02 Tuesday 02:39
282 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (6)
 
2019-07-02 Tuesday 01:31
282 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-07-02 Tuesday 01:16
282 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-02 Tuesday 00:50
282 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-07-01 Monday 23:14
282 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-07-01 Monday 12:37
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)