home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


Yesterday

2019-08-20 Tuesday 21:22
14 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2019.08.19 - Monday

2019-08-19 Monday 23:32
36 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-08-19 Monday 23:03
37 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-08-19 Monday 22:32
37 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-08-19 Monday 22:04
38 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-08-19 Monday 21:39
38 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.08.14 - Wednesday

2019-08-14 Wednesday 22:17
7 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-08-14 Wednesday 21:43
7 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-08-14 Wednesday 21:05
7 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-08-14 Wednesday 20:37
7 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.08.13 - Tuesday

2019-08-13 Tuesday 13:16
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.08.11 - Sunday

2019-08-11 Sunday 23:57
9 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-08-11 Sunday 23:42
10 days ago
GENIUS
q3wxs1
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-08-11 Sunday 23:22
10 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.08.10 - Saturday

2019-08-11 Sunday 02:20
10 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-08-11 Sunday 02:03
10 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-08-10 Saturday 03:08
11 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.08.09 - Friday

2019-08-09 Friday 21:44
12 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.08.01 - Thursday

2019-08-01 Thursday 22:18
20 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)