home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


Yesterday

2019-09-19 Thursday 23:28
11 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-09-19 Thursday 23:01
11 hours ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.09.16 - Monday

2019-09-16 Monday 23:06
3 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-09-16 Monday 22:50
3 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-09-16 Monday 22:22
4 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-09-16 Monday 21:57
4 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-09-16 Monday 21:36
4 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.09.15 - Sunday

2019-09-15 Sunday 22:00
5 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-09-15 Sunday 21:41
5 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-09-15 Sunday 21:17
5 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp14
6 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-09-15 Sunday 20:33
5 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp14
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-09-15 Sunday 20:01
5 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2019.09.12 - Thursday

2019-09-12 Thursday 23:38
7 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-09-12 Thursday 23:20
7 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-09-12 Thursday 22:55
7 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-09-12 Thursday 22:25
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-09-12 Thursday 21:33
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.09.11 - Wednesday

2019-09-11 Wednesday 23:38
8 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp10
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-09-11 Wednesday 23:19
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-09-11 Wednesday 22:56
8 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.09.10 - Tuesday

2019-09-10 Tuesday 23:37
9 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-09-10 Tuesday 23:12
9 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-09-10 Tuesday 22:52
9 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.09.09 - Monday

2019-09-09 Monday 23:30
10 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-09-09 Monday 23:09
10 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-09-09 Monday 22:44
10 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-09-09 Monday 22:19
11 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.09.08 - Sunday

2019-09-08 Sunday 23:32
11 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-09-08 Sunday 23:00
11 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-09-08 Sunday 22:39
11 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.09.02 - Monday

2019-09-02 Monday 22:47
17 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-09-02 Monday 22:23
18 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.09.01 - Sunday

2019-09-01 Sunday 14:03
19 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)