home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.10.31 - Thursday

2019-10-31 Thursday 23:44
22 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-31 Thursday 23:25
22 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-31 Thursday 22:58
22 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-10-31 Thursday 22:33
22 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-10-31 Thursday 22:15
22 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-31 Thursday 21:52
22 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-31 Thursday 21:28
22 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.10.30 - Wednesday

2019-10-30 Wednesday 23:47
23 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-30 Wednesday 23:29
23 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-30 Wednesday 23:07
23 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-30 Wednesday 21:14
23 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.10.27 - Sunday

2019-10-27 Sunday 20:36
26 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-27 Sunday 20:10
26 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-10-27 Sunday 19:50
26 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.10.26 - Saturday

2019-10-26 Saturday 23:01
27 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.10.25 - Friday

2019-10-26 Saturday 01:02
28 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-10-26 Saturday 00:38
28 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-10-26 Saturday 00:09
28 days ago
GENIUS
mkbase_regen
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-10-25 Friday 23:37
28 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-10-25 Friday 23:07
28 days ago
GENIUS
wtf01
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-25 Friday 22:58
28 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-25 Friday 22:36
28 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-10-25 Friday 22:05
28 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.10.24 - Thursday

2019-10-24 Thursday 23:37
29 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-24 Thursday 23:14
29 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-24 Thursday 22:59
29 days ago
GENIUS
wtf01
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-24 Thursday 22:40
29 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-24 Thursday 22:18
29 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-24 Thursday 21:45
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (4)
 


2019.10.23 - Wednesday

2019-10-23 Wednesday 23:26
30 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-23 Wednesday 23:07
30 days ago
GENIUS
mkbase
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-23 Wednesday 22:45
30 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-10-23 Wednesday 22:20
30 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-23 Wednesday 21:53
30 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2019.10.21 - Monday

2019-10-21 Monday 23:39
32 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-10-21 Monday 23:11
32 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-10-21 Monday 22:42
32 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-10-21 Monday 22:18
32 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2019.10.20 - Sunday

2019-10-20 Sunday 23:30
33 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-20 Sunday 23:21
33 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-20 Sunday 23:11
33 days ago
GENIUS
wtf01
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-20 Sunday 23:03
33 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.10.19 - Saturday

2019-10-20 Sunday 01:02
34 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-20 Sunday 00:42
34 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-20 Sunday 00:21
34 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 23:42
34 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 23:03
34 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 22:47
34 days ago
GENIUS
wtf01
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 22:36
34 days ago
GENIUS
wtf36
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 21:56
34 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 21:32
34 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 20:58
34 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 20:26
34 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-19 Saturday 20:10
34 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.10.18 - Friday

2019-10-18 Friday 23:21
35 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-18 Friday 23:02
35 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-18 Friday 22:39
35 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-18 Friday 22:21
35 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-18 Friday 21:56
35 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2019.10.17 - Thursday

2019-10-17 Thursday 22:49
36 days ago
GENIUS
q3w2
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-10-17 Thursday 22:20
36 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-10-17 Thursday 21:50
36 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-10-17 Thursday 21:18
36 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-17 Thursday 20:48
36 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.10.16 - Wednesday

2019-10-16 Wednesday 23:38
37 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-16 Wednesday 23:19
37 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-16 Wednesday 22:58
37 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-16 Wednesday 22:33
37 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-16 Wednesday 22:16
37 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.10.15 - Tuesday

2019-10-16 Wednesday 00:27
38 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-15 Tuesday 23:56
38 days ago
GENIUS
q3wxs2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-15 Tuesday 23:48
38 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-15 Tuesday 23:32
38 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-15 Tuesday 23:16
38 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.10.13 - Sunday

2019-10-13 Sunday 23:11
40 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 22:44
40 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 22:18
40 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 21:44
40 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 20:56
40 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 20:30
40 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 20:09
40 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-13 Sunday 19:52
40 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.10.12 - Saturday

2019-10-12 Saturday 22:23
41 days ago
GENIUS
wintersago_ice
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-10-12 Saturday 17:15
41 days ago
GENIUS
hydronex
4 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.10.11 - Friday

2019-10-12 Saturday 00:16
42 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-10-11 Friday 23:47
42 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-10-11 Friday 23:29
42 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-11 Friday 23:08
42 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-11 Friday 22:38
42 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-11 Friday 22:00
42 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-11 Friday 21:38
42 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.10.06 - Sunday

2019-10-06 Sunday 23:47
47 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-06 Sunday 23:24
47 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2019-10-06 Sunday 22:59
47 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-06 Sunday 22:39
47 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-06 Sunday 22:26
47 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.10.05 - Saturday

2019-10-05 Saturday 20:55
48 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-10-05 Saturday 20:45
48 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.10.03 - Thursday

2019-10-04 Friday 00:27
50 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-10-03 Thursday 23:55
50 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-10-03 Thursday 23:30
50 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-10-03 Thursday 23:02
50 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-03 Thursday 22:37
50 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-03 Thursday 22:12
50 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-03 Thursday 21:54
50 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.10.01 - Tuesday

2019-10-01 Tuesday 23:27
52 days ago
GENIUS
q3ctf1
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-10-01 Tuesday 23:00
52 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-10-01 Tuesday 22:35
52 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-10-01 Tuesday 22:11
52 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)