home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.11.30 - Saturday

2019-11-30 Saturday 23:46
361 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-30 Saturday 23:26
361 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.28 - Thursday

2019-11-28 Thursday 23:33
363 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 23:18
363 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 22:55
363 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 22:30
363 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 22:09
363 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2019.11.26 - Tuesday

2019-11-26 Tuesday 23:33
365 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 23:03
365 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 22:40
365 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 22:17
365 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 21:58
365 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 21:44
365 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.11.23 - Saturday

2019-11-23 Saturday 21:46
368 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 21:24
368 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 21:05
368 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 20:41
368 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.11.22 - Friday

2019-11-23 Saturday 02:02
369 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 01:31
369 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 01:03
369 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 00:10
369 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-22 Friday 23:53
369 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-11-22 Friday 23:12
369 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.21 - Thursday

2019-11-21 Thursday 23:11
370 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 22:47
370 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 22:21
370 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 21:58
370 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 21:38
370 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.20 - Wednesday

2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:52
371 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:28
371 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:13
371 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 20:19
371 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 19:49
371 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 19:26
371 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.19 - Tuesday

2019-11-19 Tuesday 23:38
372 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 23:15
372 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 22:54
372 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 22:23
372 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 21:56
372 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 21:16
372 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.16 - Saturday

2019-11-16 Saturday 23:09
375 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 22:45
375 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 22:14
375 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 15:14
375 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.11.14 - Thursday

2019-11-14 Thursday 23:36
377 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-14 Thursday 23:11
377 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-14 Thursday 22:55
377 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.13 - Wednesday

2019-11-13 Wednesday 23:43
378 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 23:17
378 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 22:50
378 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 22:32
378 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 12:37
378 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.11.12 - Tuesday

2019-11-12 Tuesday 23:17
379 days ago
GENIUS
mkbase
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-12 Tuesday 22:53
379 days ago
GENIUS
wtf35-ultra
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-12 Tuesday 22:45
379 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.11 - Monday

2019-11-11 Monday 23:29
380 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-11 Monday 23:09
380 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-11 Monday 22:48
380 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.09 - Saturday

2019-11-09 Saturday 23:00
382 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 22:32
382 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 22:04
382 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 21:35
382 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.08 - Friday

2019-11-08 Friday 23:47
383 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 23:27
383 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 23:09
383 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 22:50
383 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.07 - Thursday

2019-11-07 Thursday 23:58
384 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 23:35
384 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 23:02
384 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 22:33
384 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.11.06 - Wednesday

2019-11-06 Wednesday 23:44
385 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 23:24
385 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:59
385 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:35
385 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:13
385 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 21:34
385 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.03 - Sunday

2019-11-03 Sunday 22:57
388 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 22:23
388 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 21:58
388 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 21:30
388 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 20:50
388 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 20:16
388 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.11.02 - Saturday

2019-11-03 Sunday 00:47
389 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 00:23
389 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp14
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:57
389 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:30
389 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:05
389 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 22:48
389 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.01 - Friday

2019-11-01 Friday 23:38
390 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 23:18
390 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 22:53
390 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 22:23
390 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 21:53
390 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)