home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


Yesterday

2019-11-23 Saturday 02:02
99 minutes ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 01:31
2 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 01:03
3 hours ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 00:10
4 hours ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-22 Friday 23:53
4 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-11-22 Friday 23:12
4 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.21 - Thursday

2019-11-21 Thursday 23:11
28 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 22:47
29 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 22:21
29 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 21:58
30 hours ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 21:38
30 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.20 - Wednesday

2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:52
2 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:28
2 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:13
2 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 20:19
2 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 19:49
2 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 19:26
2 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.19 - Tuesday

2019-11-19 Tuesday 23:38
3 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 23:15
3 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 22:54
3 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 22:23
3 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 21:56
3 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 21:16
3 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.16 - Saturday

2019-11-16 Saturday 23:09
6 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 22:45
6 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 22:14
6 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 15:14
7 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.11.14 - Thursday

2019-11-14 Thursday 23:36
8 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-14 Thursday 23:11
8 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-14 Thursday 22:55
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.13 - Wednesday

2019-11-13 Wednesday 23:43
9 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 23:17
9 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 22:50
9 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 22:32
9 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 12:37
10 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.11.12 - Tuesday

2019-11-12 Tuesday 23:17
10 days ago
GENIUS
mkbase
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-12 Tuesday 22:53
10 days ago
GENIUS
wtf35-ultra
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-12 Tuesday 22:45
10 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.11 - Monday

2019-11-11 Monday 23:29
11 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-11 Monday 23:09
11 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-11 Monday 22:48
11 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.09 - Saturday

2019-11-09 Saturday 23:00
13 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 22:32
13 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 22:04
13 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 21:35
13 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.08 - Friday

2019-11-08 Friday 23:47
14 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 23:27
14 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 23:09
14 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 22:50
14 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.07 - Thursday

2019-11-07 Thursday 23:58
15 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 23:35
15 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 23:02
15 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 22:33
15 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.11.06 - Wednesday

2019-11-06 Wednesday 23:44
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 23:24
16 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:59
16 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:35
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:13
16 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 21:34
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.03 - Sunday

2019-11-03 Sunday 22:57
19 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 22:23
19 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 21:58
19 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 21:30
19 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 20:50
19 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 20:16
19 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.11.02 - Saturday

2019-11-03 Sunday 00:47
20 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 00:23
20 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp14
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:57
20 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:30
20 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:05
20 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 22:48
20 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.01 - Friday

2019-11-01 Friday 23:38
21 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 23:18
21 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 22:53
21 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 22:23
21 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 21:53
21 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)