home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.11.30 - Saturday

2019-11-30 Saturday 23:46
528 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-30 Saturday 23:26
528 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.28 - Thursday

2019-11-28 Thursday 23:33
530 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 23:18
530 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 22:55
530 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 22:30
530 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-28 Thursday 22:09
530 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2019.11.26 - Tuesday

2019-11-26 Tuesday 23:33
532 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 23:03
532 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 22:40
532 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 22:17
532 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 21:58
532 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-26 Tuesday 21:44
532 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.11.23 - Saturday

2019-11-23 Saturday 21:46
535 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 21:24
535 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 21:05
535 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 20:41
535 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.11.22 - Friday

2019-11-23 Saturday 02:02
536 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 01:31
536 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 01:03
536 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-23 Saturday 00:10
536 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-22 Friday 23:53
536 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-11-22 Friday 23:12
536 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.21 - Thursday

2019-11-21 Thursday 23:11
537 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 22:47
537 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 22:21
537 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 21:58
537 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-21 Thursday 21:38
537 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.20 - Wednesday

2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:52
538 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:28
538 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 22:13
538 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 20:19
538 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 19:49
539 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-20 Wednesday 19:26
539 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.19 - Tuesday

2019-11-19 Tuesday 23:38
539 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 23:15
539 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 22:54
539 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 22:23
539 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 21:56
539 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-19 Tuesday 21:16
539 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.16 - Saturday

2019-11-16 Saturday 23:09
542 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
6 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 22:45
542 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 22:14
542 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2019-11-16 Saturday 15:14
543 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.11.14 - Thursday

2019-11-14 Thursday 23:36
544 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-14 Thursday 23:11
544 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-14 Thursday 22:55
544 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.13 - Wednesday

2019-11-13 Wednesday 23:43
545 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 23:17
545 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 22:50
545 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 22:32
545 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-13 Wednesday 12:37
546 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.11.12 - Tuesday

2019-11-12 Tuesday 23:17
546 days ago
GENIUS
mkbase
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-12 Tuesday 22:53
546 days ago
GENIUS
wtf35-ultra
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-12 Tuesday 22:45
546 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.11 - Monday

2019-11-11 Monday 23:29
547 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-11 Monday 23:09
547 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-11 Monday 22:48
547 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.09 - Saturday

2019-11-09 Saturday 23:00
549 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 22:32
549 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 22:04
549 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-09 Saturday 21:35
549 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.08 - Friday

2019-11-08 Friday 23:47
550 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 23:27
550 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 23:09
550 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-08 Friday 22:50
550 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.11.07 - Thursday

2019-11-07 Thursday 23:58
551 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 23:35
551 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 23:02
551 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-07 Thursday 22:33
551 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2019.11.06 - Wednesday

2019-11-06 Wednesday 23:44
552 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 23:24
552 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:59
552 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:35
552 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 22:13
552 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-06 Wednesday 21:34
552 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.03 - Sunday

2019-11-03 Sunday 22:57
555 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 22:23
555 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 21:58
555 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 21:30
555 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 20:50
555 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 20:16
555 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.11.02 - Saturday

2019-11-03 Sunday 00:47
556 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2019-11-03 Sunday 00:23
556 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp14
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:57
556 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:30
556 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 23:05
556 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-11-02 Saturday 22:48
556 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.11.01 - Friday

2019-11-01 Friday 23:38
557 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 23:18
557 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 22:53
557 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 22:23
557 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-11-01 Friday 21:53
557 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)