home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.12.24 - Tuesday

2019-12-25 Wednesday 02:18
337 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.12.23 - Monday

2019-12-24 Tuesday 00:35
338 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-24 Tuesday 00:15
338 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-12-23 Monday 23:52
338 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-23 Monday 23:36
338 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.12.18 - Wednesday

2019-12-18 Wednesday 21:46
343 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-18 Wednesday 21:20
343 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.12.17 - Tuesday

2019-12-17 Tuesday 15:01
344 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-12-17 Tuesday 14:38
344 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.12.15 - Sunday

2019-12-15 Sunday 23:49
346 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 21:48
346 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 21:31
346 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 21:04
346 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 20:38
346 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2019.12.14 - Saturday

2019-12-14 Saturday 21:05
347 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-12-14 Saturday 20:39
347 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-14 Saturday 20:18
347 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.12.13 - Friday

2019-12-13 Friday 22:53
348 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-13 Friday 22:28
348 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-13 Friday 21:59
348 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-12-13 Friday 20:18
348 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.12.11 - Wednesday

2019-12-11 Wednesday 23:37
350 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 23:17
350 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 22:44
350 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 22:19
350 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 21:28
350 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 19:08
350 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.12.10 - Tuesday

2019-12-10 Tuesday 22:52
351 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 22:36
351 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 22:14
351 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 21:41
351 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 21:13
351 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.12.08 - Sunday

2019-12-08 Sunday 23:49
353 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 23:23
353 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 22:57
353 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 21:08
353 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.12.07 - Saturday

2019-12-08 Sunday 01:07
354 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 00:36
354 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 00:11
354 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 3
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 23:43
354 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 23:26
354 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (7)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 23:04
354 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 22:39
354 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 22:20
354 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 22:11
354 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 21:57
354 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 21:42
354 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 21:15
354 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.12.05 - Thursday

2019-12-05 Thursday 23:48
356 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-05 Thursday 23:24
356 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-05 Thursday 23:11
356 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-05 Thursday 22:52
356 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.12.04 - Wednesday

2019-12-04 Wednesday 22:38
357 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 22:16
357 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 21:52
357 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 21:36
357 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 21:11
357 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.12.02 - Monday

2019-12-03 Tuesday 00:02
359 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-02 Monday 23:36
359 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-02 Monday 23:14
359 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-12-02 Monday 22:47
359 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.12.01 - Sunday

2019-12-01 Sunday 21:28
360 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 1 (4)