home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2019.12.24 - Tuesday

2019-12-25 Wednesday 02:18
270 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.12.23 - Monday

2019-12-24 Tuesday 00:35
271 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-24 Tuesday 00:15
271 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-12-23 Monday 23:52
271 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-23 Monday 23:36
271 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2019.12.18 - Wednesday

2019-12-18 Wednesday 21:46
276 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-18 Wednesday 21:20
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.12.17 - Tuesday

2019-12-17 Tuesday 15:01
278 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-12-17 Tuesday 14:38
278 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.12.15 - Sunday

2019-12-15 Sunday 23:49
279 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 21:48
279 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 21:31
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 21:04
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-12-15 Sunday 20:38
279 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2019.12.14 - Saturday

2019-12-14 Saturday 21:05
280 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2019-12-14 Saturday 20:39
280 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-14 Saturday 20:18
280 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.12.13 - Friday

2019-12-13 Friday 22:53
281 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-13 Friday 22:28
281 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-13 Friday 21:59
281 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-12-13 Friday 20:18
281 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.12.11 - Wednesday

2019-12-11 Wednesday 23:37
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 23:17
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 22:44
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 22:19
283 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 21:28
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-12-11 Wednesday 19:08
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2019.12.10 - Tuesday

2019-12-10 Tuesday 22:52
284 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 22:36
284 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 22:14
284 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 21:41
284 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-10 Tuesday 21:13
284 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2019.12.08 - Sunday

2019-12-08 Sunday 23:49
286 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 23:23
286 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 22:57
286 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 21:08
286 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2019.12.07 - Saturday

2019-12-08 Sunday 01:07
287 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 00:36
287 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-12-08 Sunday 00:11
287 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 3
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 23:43
287 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 23:26
287 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (7)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 23:04
287 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 22:39
287 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 22:20
287 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 22:11
287 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 21:57
287 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 21:42
287 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2019-12-07 Saturday 21:15
287 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2019.12.05 - Thursday

2019-12-05 Thursday 23:48
289 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-05 Thursday 23:24
289 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-05 Thursday 23:11
289 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2019-12-05 Thursday 22:52
289 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.12.04 - Wednesday

2019-12-04 Wednesday 22:38
290 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 22:16
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 21:52
290 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 21:36
290 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2019-12-04 Wednesday 21:11
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2019.12.02 - Monday

2019-12-03 Tuesday 00:02
292 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2019-12-02 Monday 23:36
292 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2019-12-02 Monday 23:14
292 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2019-12-02 Monday 22:47
292 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2019.12.01 - Sunday

2019-12-01 Sunday 21:28
293 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 1 (4)