home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2020.01.31 - Friday

2020-01-31 Friday 23:59
299 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-01-31 Friday 23:31
299 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-01-31 Friday 23:08
299 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2020-01-31 Friday 22:46
299 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-01-31 Friday 22:24
299 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.01.30 - Thursday

2020-01-30 Thursday 21:28
300 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-01-30 Thursday 21:15
300 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.01.29 - Wednesday

2020-01-29 Wednesday 21:49
301 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-29 Wednesday 21:28
301 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2020-01-29 Wednesday 20:59
301 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-29 Wednesday 20:38
301 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 1 (4)
 


2020.01.27 - Monday

2020-01-27 Monday 23:20
303 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-27 Monday 23:02
303 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2020.01.26 - Sunday

2020-01-26 Sunday 23:22
304 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.01.25 - Saturday

2020-01-26 Sunday 00:25
305 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-01-26 Sunday 00:02
305 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-01-25 Saturday 23:48
305 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-25 Saturday 23:27
305 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2020.01.24 - Friday

2020-01-24 Friday 22:48
306 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2020-01-24 Friday 22:29
306 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2020-01-24 Friday 22:09
306 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-01-24 Friday 21:37
306 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2020-01-24 Friday 21:14
306 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 1 (4)
 


2020.01.23 - Thursday

2020-01-24 Friday 00:22
307 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-01-23 Thursday 23:52
307 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-23 Thursday 23:27
307 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2020-01-23 Thursday 23:05
307 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2020.01.22 - Wednesday

2020-01-22 Wednesday 23:16
308 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-22 Wednesday 22:56
308 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-22 Wednesday 22:31
308 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-22 Wednesday 20:37
308 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2020-01-22 Wednesday 20:15
308 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2020.01.21 - Tuesday

2020-01-21 Tuesday 22:36
309 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-21 Tuesday 22:10
309 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-21 Tuesday 21:25
309 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-21 Tuesday 20:30
309 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.01.20 - Monday

2020-01-20 Monday 22:12
310 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-20 Monday 21:51
310 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2020.01.19 - Sunday

2020-01-19 Sunday 23:52
311 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-01-19 Sunday 23:36
311 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-19 Sunday 23:11
311 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2020-01-19 Sunday 22:41
311 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-19 Sunday 22:29
311 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-19 Sunday 22:08
311 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2020.01.18 - Saturday

2020-01-18 Saturday 21:19
312 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2020-01-18 Saturday 20:58
312 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-18 Saturday 20:35
312 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.01.16 - Thursday

2020-01-16 Thursday 23:03
314 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-16 Thursday 22:40
314 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-01-16 Thursday 22:15
314 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-16 Thursday 21:42
314 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.01.15 - Wednesday

2020-01-15 Wednesday 13:37
315 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.01.14 - Tuesday

2020-01-14 Tuesday 22:48
316 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-01-14 Tuesday 22:28
316 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-01-14 Tuesday 22:10
316 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-01-14 Tuesday 21:40
316 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2020.01.13 - Monday

2020-01-14 Tuesday 01:05
317 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-01-13 Monday 21:33
317 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.01.12 - Sunday

2020-01-12 Sunday 23:32
318 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-01-12 Sunday 23:09
318 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-01-12 Sunday 22:55
318 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-01-12 Sunday 21:29
318 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-12 Sunday 21:14
318 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.01.10 - Friday

2020-01-10 Friday 23:12
320 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp10
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-10 Friday 22:43
320 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-01-10 Friday 22:21
320 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-01-10 Friday 21:58
320 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.01.08 - Wednesday

2020-01-08 Wednesday 22:55
322 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.01.07 - Tuesday

2020-01-07 Tuesday 19:28
323 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2j
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (4)