home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2020.02.29 - Saturday

2020-02-29 Saturday 21:32
270 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
3 vs 2 (5)
 


2020.02.27 - Thursday

2020-02-27 Thursday 23:32
272 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-27 Thursday 23:06
272 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-02-27 Thursday 22:45
272 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-27 Thursday 22:32
272 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-02-27 Thursday 21:32
272 days ago
GENIUS
q3w3
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.02.26 - Wednesday

2020-02-26 Wednesday 23:34
273 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-26 Wednesday 23:07
273 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2020-02-26 Wednesday 22:39
273 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-26 Wednesday 22:14
273 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2020.02.25 - Tuesday

2020-02-26 Wednesday 02:03
274 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2020-02-26 Wednesday 01:42
274 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2020-02-26 Wednesday 01:23
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-02-26 Wednesday 00:13
274 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2020-02-25 Tuesday 23:59
274 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-25 Tuesday 23:44
274 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2020-02-25 Tuesday 23:17
274 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 1
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2020-02-25 Tuesday 22:50
274 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2020.02.23 - Sunday

2020-02-23 Sunday 22:47
276 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-02-23 Sunday 22:24
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-23 Sunday 09:33
276 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.02.22 - Saturday

2020-02-23 Sunday 00:50
277 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-02-23 Sunday 00:31
277 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-02-23 Sunday 00:14
277 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 23:49
277 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 23:19
277 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 22:55
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 22:28
277 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 22:00
277 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2j
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 21:37
277 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2020-02-22 Saturday 20:40
277 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2020.02.20 - Thursday

2020-02-20 Thursday 23:53
279 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-02-20 Thursday 23:28
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2020-02-20 Thursday 23:02
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2020-02-20 Thursday 22:36
279 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2020-02-20 Thursday 22:08
279 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2020.02.18 - Tuesday

2020-02-18 Tuesday 23:34
281 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-18 Tuesday 23:05
281 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2020.02.17 - Monday

2020-02-18 Tuesday 00:28
282 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-02-17 Monday 23:44
282 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2020-02-17 Monday 23:21
282 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-17 Monday 22:53
282 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-17 Monday 22:25
282 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-17 Monday 21:45
282 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2020-02-17 Monday 21:16
282 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2020.02.16 - Sunday

2020-02-16 Sunday 23:26
283 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-16 Sunday 23:00
283 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-16 Sunday 22:29
283 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-16 Sunday 22:02
283 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2020.02.12 - Wednesday

2020-02-12 Wednesday 22:49
287 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-12 Wednesday 22:18
287 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2020-02-12 Wednesday 21:55
287 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2020.02.10 - Monday

2020-02-10 Monday 22:47
289 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2020.02.09 - Sunday

2020-02-09 Sunday 23:32
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 22:37
290 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 22:07
290 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 21:42
290 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 21:17
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 20:45
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 20:21
290 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 19:59
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 16:28
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.02.08 - Saturday

2020-02-09 Sunday 01:31
291 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 00:58
291 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 00:43
291 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-09 Sunday 00:30
291 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 23:39
291 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 23:13
291 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 22:53
291 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 22:24
291 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 22:00
291 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 21:38
291 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-08 Saturday 18:40
291 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2020.02.06 - Thursday

2020-02-06 Thursday 23:19
293 days ago
GENIUS
wtf01
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-06 Thursday 22:58
293 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-06 Thursday 22:27
293 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-06 Thursday 21:58
293 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2020.02.05 - Wednesday

2020-02-06 Thursday 00:11
294 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-05 Wednesday 23:42
294 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2020-02-05 Wednesday 23:13
294 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-05 Wednesday 22:50
294 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-05 Wednesday 21:39
294 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2020.02.04 - Tuesday

2020-02-04 Tuesday 23:50
295 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2020-02-04 Tuesday 23:24
295 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-04 Tuesday 23:01
295 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
2 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2020-02-04 Tuesday 22:26
295 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2020.02.03 - Monday

2020-02-03 Monday 22:20
296 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-03 Monday 21:55
296 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2020-02-03 Monday 21:39
296 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-03 Monday 21:20
296 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2020.02.02 - Sunday

2020-02-03 Monday 00:50
297 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-03 Monday 00:27
297 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2j
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2020-02-02 Sunday 23:59
297 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2020-02-02 Sunday 23:30
297 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2020-02-02 Sunday 23:02
297 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2020-02-02 Sunday 22:33
297 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2020-02-02 Sunday 22:11
297 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2020.02.01 - Saturday

2020-02-01 Saturday 21:16
298 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2020.01.31 - Friday

2020-02-01 Saturday 00:17
299 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)