home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.07.30 - Friday

2021-07-30 Friday 23:10
53 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-07-30 Friday 22:41
53 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-07-30 Friday 22:12
53 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-07-30 Friday 21:36
53 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.07.29 - Thursday

2021-07-30 Friday 00:19
54 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-07-29 Thursday 23:55
54 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-07-29 Thursday 23:33
54 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-07-29 Thursday 23:06
54 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-07-29 Thursday 22:47
54 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-07-29 Thursday 22:24
54 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-07-29 Thursday 21:58
54 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.07.28 - Wednesday

2021-07-28 Wednesday 22:56
55 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-07-28 Wednesday 22:31
55 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-07-28 Wednesday 22:08
55 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-07-28 Wednesday 21:42
55 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.07.27 - Tuesday

2021-07-27 Tuesday 22:24
56 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.07.26 - Monday

2021-07-27 Tuesday 00:15
57 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-07-26 Monday 23:54
57 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.07.25 - Sunday

2021-07-25 Sunday 22:43
58 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-25 Sunday 22:23
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-07-25 Sunday 22:05
58 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.07.23 - Friday

2021-07-23 Friday 22:45
60 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-07-23 Friday 22:17
60 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.07.22 - Thursday

2021-07-22 Thursday 23:09
61 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-07-22 Thursday 22:44
61 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-07-22 Thursday 22:26
61 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2021.07.18 - Sunday

2021-07-18 Sunday 22:42
65 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-18 Sunday 22:24
65 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.07.15 - Thursday

2021-07-15 Thursday 21:36
68 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.07.08 - Thursday

2021-07-08 Thursday 21:27
75 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-08 Thursday 17:18
75 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-08 Thursday 16:53
75 days ago
GENIUS
13vast
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-07-08 Thursday 16:40
75 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2021.07.04 - Sunday

2021-07-04 Sunday 21:40
79 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-04 Sunday 21:21
79 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-07-04 Sunday 21:06
79 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-07-04 Sunday 20:48
79 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (10)
 


2021.07.03 - Saturday

2021-07-03 Saturday 22:49
80 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-03 Saturday 22:40
80 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-03 Saturday 22:25
80 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.07.01 - Thursday

2021-07-01 Thursday 22:33
82 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 22:10
82 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 17:28
82 days ago
GENIUS
oa_shine2b2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 17:10
82 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 17:01
82 days ago
GENIUS
wtf21
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 16:34
82 days ago
GENIUS
13vast
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 16:20
82 days ago
GENIUS
13dream_xt
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-07-01 Thursday 16:09
82 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)