home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.09.29 - Wednesday

2021-09-29 Wednesday 23:05
19 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-09-29 Wednesday 22:32
19 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-09-29 Wednesday 22:02
19 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2021.09.28 - Tuesday

2021-09-28 Tuesday 23:20
20 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-09-28 Tuesday 23:04
20 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-09-28 Tuesday 22:45
20 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-09-28 Tuesday 22:28
20 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 


2021.09.25 - Saturday

2021-09-25 Saturday 22:39
23 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-09-25 Saturday 22:15
23 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2021-09-25 Saturday 21:46
23 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2021-09-25 Saturday 21:29
23 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (9)
 


2021.09.23 - Thursday

2021-09-23 Thursday 23:32
25 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-09-23 Thursday 23:05
25 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-09-23 Thursday 22:44
25 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 3
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-09-23 Thursday 22:16
25 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 4
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-09-23 Thursday 21:57
25 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-09-23 Thursday 21:34
25 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (11)
 
2021-09-23 Thursday 21:11
25 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.09.22 - Wednesday

2021-09-22 Wednesday 22:37
26 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-22 Wednesday 22:20
26 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-22 Wednesday 21:52
26 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-22 Wednesday 21:27
26 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2021.09.21 - Tuesday

2021-09-21 Tuesday 23:50
27 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-09-21 Tuesday 23:16
27 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-09-21 Tuesday 22:54
27 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 0
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-09-21 Tuesday 22:25
27 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-09-21 Tuesday 21:50
27 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-09-21 Tuesday 21:39
27 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-21 Tuesday 21:08
27 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.09.20 - Monday

2021-09-20 Monday 23:32
28 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 23:20
28 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 23:04
28 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 22:42
28 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 22:28
28 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 21:55
28 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 5
4 vs 4 (8)
 


2021.09.19 - Sunday

2021-09-20 Monday 00:58
29 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 00:34
29 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-20 Monday 00:16
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-09-19 Sunday 22:17
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-19 Sunday 21:50
29 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-19 Sunday 21:25
29 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-19 Sunday 21:15
29 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-09-19 Sunday 21:04
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-09-19 Sunday 20:48
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.09.18 - Saturday

2021-09-18 Saturday 21:23
30 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-18 Saturday 21:09
30 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-09-18 Saturday 20:51
30 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.09.17 - Friday

2021-09-17 Friday 23:20
31 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-09-17 Friday 22:56
31 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-09-17 Friday 22:29
31 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 


2021.09.14 - Tuesday

2021-09-14 Tuesday 22:25
34 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-09-14 Tuesday 22:03
34 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.09.13 - Monday

2021-09-13 Monday 23:44
35 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-13 Monday 23:16
35 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-09-13 Monday 22:58
35 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (10)
 


2021.09.12 - Sunday

2021-09-12 Sunday 23:22
36 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2021-09-12 Sunday 22:56
36 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-09-12 Sunday 22:19
36 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-09-12 Sunday 21:51
36 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-09-12 Sunday 21:23
36 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-09-12 Sunday 20:55
36 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-09-12 Sunday 20:33
36 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2021.09.11 - Saturday

2021-09-12 Sunday 00:00
37 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-09-11 Saturday 23:34
37 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-09-11 Saturday 23:09
37 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-09-11 Saturday 22:42
37 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-09-11 Saturday 22:10
37 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2021.09.10 - Friday

2021-09-10 Friday 23:55
38 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-09-10 Friday 23:38
38 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-09-10 Friday 23:21
38 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-09-10 Friday 17:46
38 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.09.08 - Wednesday

2021-09-08 Wednesday 23:33
40 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-09-08 Wednesday 23:11
40 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-08 Wednesday 22:57
40 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-08 Wednesday 22:40
40 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-09-08 Wednesday 22:28
40 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-09-08 Wednesday 22:16
40 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.09.07 - Tuesday

2021-09-07 Tuesday 22:46
41 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-09-07 Tuesday 22:28
41 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2021-09-07 Tuesday 22:03
41 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (12)
 


2021.09.06 - Monday

2021-09-06 Monday 22:24
42 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 21:57
42 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 21:44
42 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (13)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 21:22
42 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 20:55
42 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 20:31
42 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 20:08
42 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 19:42
42 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 19:23
42 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-09-06 Monday 19:07
42 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.09.05 - Sunday

2021-09-05 Sunday 23:19
43 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-09-05 Sunday 22:47
43 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 1
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-09-05 Sunday 22:22
43 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (10)
 


2021.09.04 - Saturday

2021-09-04 Saturday 22:57
44 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-09-04 Saturday 22:32
44 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-09-04 Saturday 22:12
44 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-09-04 Saturday 21:42
44 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2021.09.02 - Thursday

2021-09-02 Thursday 23:35
46 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-09-02 Thursday 23:10
46 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-09-02 Thursday 22:42
46 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-09-02 Thursday 22:14
46 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2021.09.01 - Wednesday

2021-09-01 Wednesday 22:46
47 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-09-01 Wednesday 22:34
47 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-09-01 Wednesday 22:22
47 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)