home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.03.31 - Wednesday

2021-03-31 Wednesday 17:17
42 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 17:06
42 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 16:58
42 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 16:50
42 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 16:41
42 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.03.29 - Monday

2021-03-29 Monday 21:20
44 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-29 Monday 20:56
44 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.03.27 - Saturday

2021-03-27 Saturday 20:45
45 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.26 - Friday

2021-03-26 Friday 22:04
46 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.23 - Tuesday

2021-03-23 Tuesday 22:32
49 days ago
GENIUS
ps9ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 22:08
49 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 21:50
49 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 21:34
49 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 21:14
49 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 16:54
50 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 3 (6)
 


2021.03.22 - Monday

2021-03-22 Monday 23:34
50 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 22:44
50 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 22:23
50 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 22:05
50 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 21:49
50 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 21:29
50 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.03.21 - Sunday

2021-03-21 Sunday 22:00
51 days ago
GENIUS
mx2ctf5
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:51
51 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:39
51 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:19
51 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:00
51 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 20:43
51 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 20:14
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.03.20 - Saturday

2021-03-20 Saturday 22:11
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 21:51
52 days ago
GENIUS
reptctf11
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 21:37
52 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 21:20
52 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 20:59
52 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 20:36
52 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.19 - Friday

2021-03-19 Friday 19:34
54 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-19 Friday 19:17
54 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2021-03-19 Friday 18:41
54 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-19 Friday 18:26
54 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.18 - Thursday

2021-03-18 Thursday 22:15
54 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-18 Thursday 21:53
54 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-18 Thursday 21:24
54 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-18 Thursday 20:38
54 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.15 - Monday

2021-03-15 Monday 22:38
57 days ago
GENIUS
q3ctf1
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 22:14
57 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 22:04
57 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 21:38
57 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 20:33
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.03.14 - Sunday

2021-03-14 Sunday 21:14
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-03-14 Sunday 20:54
58 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-14 Sunday 20:16
59 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.13 - Saturday

2021-03-13 Saturday 23:02
59 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 22:37
59 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 22:18
59 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 21:53
59 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 21:27
59 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 21:02
59 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.03.12 - Friday

2021-03-12 Friday 22:56
60 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 22:35
60 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 22:11
60 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 21:42
60 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 21:18
60 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 20:36
60 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.11 - Thursday

2021-03-11 Thursday 22:56
61 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 22:31
61 days ago
GENIUS
ps9ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 22:08
61 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 21:43
61 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 21:31
61 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 18:56
62 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.10 - Wednesday

2021-03-10 Wednesday 22:35
62 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 22:14
62 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 21:52
62 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 21:37
62 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 21:09
62 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2021.03.09 - Tuesday

2021-03-09 Tuesday 22:31
63 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-09 Tuesday 22:02
63 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-09 Tuesday 21:32
63 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.08 - Monday

2021-03-08 Monday 23:58
64 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 23:32
64 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 23:07
64 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 22:48
64 days ago
GENIUS
q3practice
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 22:37
64 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 21:47
64 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 21:19
64 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 20:51
64 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2021.03.07 - Sunday

2021-03-07 Sunday 23:12
65 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 22:53
65 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 22:29
65 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 22:05
65 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 21:52
65 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 21:32
65 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 20:43
65 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 20:18
66 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.06 - Saturday

2021-03-06 Saturday 23:21
66 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-06 Saturday 22:58
66 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-06 Saturday 22:34
66 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2021.03.04 - Thursday

2021-03-04 Thursday 22:05
68 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-04 Thursday 21:41
68 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2021.03.03 - Wednesday

2021-03-03 Wednesday 22:33
69 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 22:03
69 days ago
GENIUS
oa_reptctf11
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 21:46
69 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 21:25
69 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 21:02
69 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 20:48
69 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 19:26
70 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.02 - Tuesday

2021-03-02 Tuesday 22:41
70 days ago
GENIUS
q3ctf1
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 22:17
70 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 22:00
70 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 21:39
70 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 21:12
70 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 20:48
70 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 20:25
71 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2021.03.01 - Monday

2021-03-01 Monday 21:58
71 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 21:33
71 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 21:11
71 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 20:48
71 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 20:25
72 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 20:02
72 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)