home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.03.31 - Wednesday

2021-03-31 Wednesday 17:17
207 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 17:06
207 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 16:58
207 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 16:50
207 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-31 Wednesday 16:41
207 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.03.29 - Monday

2021-03-29 Monday 21:20
209 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-29 Monday 20:56
209 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.03.27 - Saturday

2021-03-27 Saturday 20:45
211 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.26 - Friday

2021-03-26 Friday 22:04
212 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.23 - Tuesday

2021-03-23 Tuesday 22:32
215 days ago
GENIUS
ps9ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 22:08
215 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 21:50
215 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 21:34
215 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 21:14
215 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-23 Tuesday 16:54
215 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
2 vs 3 (6)
 


2021.03.22 - Monday

2021-03-22 Monday 23:34
216 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 22:44
216 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 22:23
216 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 22:05
216 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 21:49
216 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-22 Monday 21:29
216 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.03.21 - Sunday

2021-03-21 Sunday 22:00
217 days ago
GENIUS
mx2ctf5
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:51
217 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:39
217 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:19
217 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 21:00
217 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 20:43
217 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-21 Sunday 20:14
217 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.03.20 - Saturday

2021-03-20 Saturday 22:11
218 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 21:51
218 days ago
GENIUS
reptctf11
8 : 0
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 21:37
218 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 21:20
218 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 20:59
218 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-20 Saturday 20:36
218 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.19 - Friday

2021-03-19 Friday 19:34
219 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-19 Friday 19:17
219 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2021-03-19 Friday 18:41
219 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-19 Friday 18:26
219 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.18 - Thursday

2021-03-18 Thursday 22:15
220 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-18 Thursday 21:53
220 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-18 Thursday 21:24
220 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-18 Thursday 20:38
220 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.15 - Monday

2021-03-15 Monday 22:38
223 days ago
GENIUS
q3ctf1
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 22:14
223 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 22:04
223 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 21:38
223 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-15 Monday 20:33
223 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.03.14 - Sunday

2021-03-14 Sunday 21:14
224 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-03-14 Sunday 20:54
224 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-14 Sunday 20:16
224 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.13 - Saturday

2021-03-13 Saturday 23:02
225 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 22:37
225 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 22:18
225 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 21:53
225 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 21:27
225 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-13 Saturday 21:02
225 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.03.12 - Friday

2021-03-12 Friday 22:56
226 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 22:35
226 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 22:11
226 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 21:42
226 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 21:18
226 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-12 Friday 20:36
226 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.11 - Thursday

2021-03-11 Thursday 22:56
227 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 22:31
227 days ago
GENIUS
ps9ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 22:08
227 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 21:43
227 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 21:31
227 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-11 Thursday 18:56
227 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.10 - Wednesday

2021-03-10 Wednesday 22:35
228 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 22:14
228 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 21:52
228 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 21:37
228 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-10 Wednesday 21:09
228 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2021.03.09 - Tuesday

2021-03-09 Tuesday 22:31
229 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-09 Tuesday 22:02
229 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-09 Tuesday 21:32
229 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.08 - Monday

2021-03-08 Monday 23:58
230 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 23:32
230 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 23:07
230 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 22:48
230 days ago
GENIUS
q3practice
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 22:37
230 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 21:47
230 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 21:19
230 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-08 Monday 20:51
230 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2021.03.07 - Sunday

2021-03-07 Sunday 23:12
231 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 22:53
231 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 22:29
231 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 22:05
231 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 21:52
231 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 21:32
231 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 20:43
231 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-03-07 Sunday 20:18
231 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.03.06 - Saturday

2021-03-06 Saturday 23:21
232 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-06 Saturday 22:58
232 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-06 Saturday 22:34
232 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2021.03.04 - Thursday

2021-03-04 Thursday 22:05
234 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-04 Thursday 21:41
234 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2021.03.03 - Wednesday

2021-03-03 Wednesday 22:33
235 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 22:03
235 days ago
GENIUS
oa_reptctf11
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 21:46
235 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 21:25
235 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 21:02
235 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 20:48
235 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-03-03 Wednesday 19:26
235 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.03.02 - Tuesday

2021-03-02 Tuesday 22:41
236 days ago
GENIUS
q3ctf1
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 22:17
236 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 22:00
236 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 21:39
236 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 21:12
236 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 20:48
236 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2021-03-02 Tuesday 20:25
236 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2021.03.01 - Monday

2021-03-01 Monday 21:58
237 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 21:33
237 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 21:11
237 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
4 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 20:48
237 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 20:25
237 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-03-01 Monday 20:02
237 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)