home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.05.10 - Monday

2021-05-10 Monday 23:44
33 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.05.08 - Saturday

2021-05-08 Saturday 11:21
4 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.05.07 - Friday

2021-05-07 Friday 22:32
4 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-05-07 Friday 22:14
4 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.05.05 - Wednesday

2021-05-05 Wednesday 22:25
6 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-05-05 Wednesday 22:03
6 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.05.04 - Tuesday

2021-05-04 Tuesday 22:50
7 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-05-04 Tuesday 22:25
7 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-05-04 Tuesday 22:00
7 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2021.05.03 - Monday

2021-05-03 Monday 21:56
8 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
6 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-05-03 Monday 21:33
8 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.05.02 - Sunday

2021-05-02 Sunday 20:53
10 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
6 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-05-02 Sunday 20:32
10 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-05-02 Sunday 20:02
10 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.05.01 - Saturday

2021-05-01 Saturday 23:21
10 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)