home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.06.29 - Tuesday

2021-06-29 Tuesday 21:34
324 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.28 - Monday

2021-06-28 Monday 23:39
325 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.27 - Sunday

2021-06-27 Sunday 23:00
326 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.26 - Saturday

2021-06-26 Saturday 15:58
327 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.24 - Thursday

2021-06-24 Thursday 17:30
329 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.23 - Wednesday

2021-06-23 Wednesday 22:59
330 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
3 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-06-23 Wednesday 22:37
330 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-06-23 Wednesday 22:13
330 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2021.06.22 - Tuesday

2021-06-23 Wednesday 00:09
331 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-06-22 Tuesday 23:51
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-06-22 Tuesday 23:33
331 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-06-22 Tuesday 23:16
331 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-06-22 Tuesday 22:54
331 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-06-22 Tuesday 22:39
331 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-06-22 Tuesday 22:20
331 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.06.20 - Sunday

2021-06-20 Sunday 22:01
333 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-06-20 Sunday 21:51
333 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-06-20 Sunday 21:25
333 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.06.18 - Friday

2021-06-18 Friday 22:44
335 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-18 Friday 21:57
335 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-18 Friday 21:36
335 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-18 Friday 21:14
335 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.06.16 - Wednesday

2021-06-16 Wednesday 23:24
337 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-16 Wednesday 23:02
337 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
3 vs 3 (13)
 
2021-06-16 Wednesday 22:37
337 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-06-16 Wednesday 22:22
337 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.06.15 - Tuesday

2021-06-15 Tuesday 22:31
338 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
5 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-06-15 Tuesday 22:07
338 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-15 Tuesday 20:54
338 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.06.14 - Monday

2021-06-14 Monday 22:46
339 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-06-14 Monday 22:18
339 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-06-14 Monday 21:52
339 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
7 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-06-14 Monday 21:29
339 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2021.06.12 - Saturday

2021-06-13 Sunday 00:46
341 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-06-13 Sunday 00:17
341 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2021-06-12 Saturday 23:52
341 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-06-12 Saturday 23:29
341 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-06-12 Saturday 22:26
341 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.10 - Thursday

2021-06-11 Friday 00:24
343 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-06-10 Thursday 23:51
343 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-06-10 Thursday 23:11
343 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (12)
 
2021-06-10 Thursday 22:47
343 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-06-10 Thursday 22:24
343 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-06-10 Thursday 22:04
343 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-06-10 Thursday 21:39
343 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (8)
 


2021.06.09 - Wednesday

2021-06-09 Wednesday 21:44
344 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-09 Wednesday 21:25
344 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 
2021-06-09 Wednesday 13:57
344 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.06.08 - Tuesday

2021-06-08 Tuesday 22:26
345 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-06-08 Tuesday 22:09
345 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.06.07 - Monday

2021-06-07 Monday 23:37
346 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 23:12
346 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 22:54
346 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 6
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 22:26
346 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (10)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 22:03
346 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 21:45
346 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 18:13
346 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 17:55
346 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-06-07 Monday 17:40
346 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.06.06 - Sunday

2021-06-06 Sunday 21:59
347 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.06.04 - Friday

2021-06-05 Saturday 02:13
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-06-05 Saturday 01:18
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-06-04 Friday 23:46
349 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.06.02 - Wednesday

2021-06-02 Wednesday 22:46
351 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-06-02 Wednesday 22:13
351 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-06-02 Wednesday 21:46
351 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 2
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2021.06.01 - Tuesday

2021-06-01 Tuesday 23:32
352 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
6 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 23:07
352 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 22:56
352 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 22:38
352 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (9)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 22:28
352 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 21:57
352 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 21:42
352 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-06-01 Tuesday 21:20
352 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (8)