home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.08.28 - Saturday

2021-08-29 Sunday 01:29
264 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-08-29 Sunday 01:08
264 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-08-29 Sunday 00:56
264 days ago
GENIUS
13vast
5 : 4
2 vs 3 (5)
 
2021-08-29 Sunday 00:32
264 days ago
GENIUS
q3wxs1
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2021-08-29 Sunday 00:08
264 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-08-28 Saturday 22:47
264 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-08-28 Saturday 14:31
264 days ago
GENIUS
17+ctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.08.27 - Friday

2021-08-27 Friday 20:11
265 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-08-27 Friday 19:43
265 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-08-27 Friday 19:35
265 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-08-27 Friday 19:21
265 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.08.26 - Thursday

2021-08-26 Thursday 22:12
266 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-08-26 Thursday 22:04
266 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-08-26 Thursday 21:40
266 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
5 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-08-26 Thursday 21:17
266 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 


2021.08.22 - Sunday

2021-08-22 Sunday 17:34
270 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.08.21 - Saturday

2021-08-21 Saturday 23:50
271 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2021.08.18 - Wednesday

2021-08-18 Wednesday 22:56
274 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-08-18 Wednesday 22:39
274 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.08.16 - Monday

2021-08-16 Monday 21:34
276 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-08-16 Monday 21:11
276 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-08-16 Monday 20:54
276 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-08-16 Monday 20:36
276 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.08.13 - Friday

2021-08-13 Friday 18:15
279 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.08.09 - Monday

2021-08-09 Monday 23:59
283 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 0
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-08-09 Monday 23:26
283 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (12)
 
2021-08-09 Monday 23:07
283 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
7 : 1
5 vs 5 (17)
 
2021-08-09 Monday 22:39
283 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
6 : 3
4 vs 4 (17)
 
2021-08-09 Monday 22:14
283 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.08.08 - Sunday

2021-08-09 Monday 00:04
284 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-08-08 Sunday 23:39
284 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp1
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-08-08 Sunday 23:08
284 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-08-08 Sunday 22:48
284 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-08-08 Sunday 22:21
284 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-08-08 Sunday 21:56
284 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (9)
 


2021.08.06 - Friday

2021-08-06 Friday 23:11
286 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-08-06 Friday 22:50
286 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 3
4 vs 4 (17)
 
2021-08-06 Friday 22:20
286 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (14)
 
2021-08-06 Friday 21:51
286 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 5
3 vs 3 (11)
 
2021-08-06 Friday 21:24
286 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 1
4 vs 4 (11)
 


2021.08.03 - Tuesday

2021-08-03 Tuesday 23:33
289 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-08-03 Tuesday 23:18
289 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.08.02 - Monday

2021-08-02 Monday 21:26
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-08-02 Monday 19:42
290 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-08-02 Monday 19:35
290 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.08.01 - Sunday

2021-08-01 Sunday 23:10
291 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-08-01 Sunday 22:41
291 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-08-01 Sunday 22:28
291 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-08-01 Sunday 21:59
291 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-08-01 Sunday 21:35
291 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
1 vs 2 (6)