home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


Yesterday

2021-10-18 Monday 00:10
15 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 23:43
16 hours ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 23:28
16 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 23:04
16 hours ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
7 : 3
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 22:33
17 hours ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 22:11
17 hours ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 21:50
17 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 21:35
18 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-17 Sunday 18:10
21 hours ago
GENIUS
oasago2
6 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.10.15 - Friday

2021-10-15 Friday 23:19
3 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 0
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2021-10-15 Friday 23:10
3 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 1
5 vs 5 (12)
 
2021-10-15 Friday 22:55
3 days ago
GENIUS
god_ps37ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (8)
 
2021-10-15 Friday 22:35
3 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-10-15 Friday 22:14
3 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-15 Friday 21:51
3 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-10-15 Friday 21:34
3 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.10.12 - Tuesday

2021-10-12 Tuesday 23:35
6 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 23:25
6 days ago
GENIUS
ironworks
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 23:07
6 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 22:42
6 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 22:24
6 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 18:30
6 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 17:40
6 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 14:32
6 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 13:58
6 days ago
GENIUS
oa_ctf4ish
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-10-12 Tuesday 13:49
6 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.10.11 - Monday

2021-10-11 Monday 22:10
7 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-11 Monday 17:45
7 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-11 Monday 17:28
7 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-10-11 Monday 17:15
7 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.10.10 - Sunday

2021-10-11 Monday 00:11
8 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-10-10 Sunday 23:53
8 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-10-10 Sunday 23:28
8 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 7
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-10-10 Sunday 23:01
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-10-10 Sunday 22:53
8 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-10-10 Sunday 22:36
8 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
6 : 5
4 vs 4 (9)
 
2021-10-10 Sunday 21:58
8 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2021.10.09 - Saturday

2021-10-10 Sunday 00:15
9 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 23:56
9 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 23:36
9 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 23:22
9 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 5
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 23:03
9 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
5 : 4
4 vs 4 (11)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 22:34
9 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 22:16
9 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-10-09 Saturday 21:59
9 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (6)
 


2021.10.07 - Thursday

2021-10-07 Thursday 16:08
11 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 2 (5)
 


2021.10.06 - Wednesday

2021-10-06 Wednesday 16:16
12 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (8)
 


2021.10.04 - Monday

2021-10-04 Monday 22:33
14 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-10-04 Monday 22:07
14 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (7)
 


2021.10.01 - Friday

2021-10-02 Saturday 00:20
17 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-10-01 Friday 23:55
17 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-01 Friday 23:23
17 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-10-01 Friday 22:57
17 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (4)