home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!


Tip: you can go back further than the dropdown button allows; notice the url pattern!

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2021.11.30 - Tuesday

2021-11-30 Tuesday 22:52
3 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-11-30 Tuesday 22:33
3 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-11-30 Tuesday 15:31
3 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2021-11-30 Tuesday 15:14
3 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (4)
 


2021.11.24 - Wednesday

2021-11-24 Wednesday 22:43
9 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-11-24 Wednesday 22:25
9 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
4 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.11.23 - Tuesday

2021-11-23 Tuesday 19:03
10 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.11.22 - Monday

2021-11-22 Monday 23:35
11 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-11-22 Monday 23:20
11 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-11-22 Monday 23:04
11 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
7 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-11-22 Monday 22:36
11 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-11-22 Monday 22:16
11 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
6 : 4
2 vs 2 (7)
 


2021.11.21 - Sunday

2021-11-21 Sunday 23:18
12 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 22:58
12 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 22:40
12 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
7 : 2
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 22:17
12 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 21:58
12 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
4 : 2
4 vs 4 (10)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 21:33
12 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 21:12
12 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (6)
 
2021-11-21 Sunday 20:35
12 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.11.18 - Thursday

2021-11-18 Thursday 20:28
15 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-11-18 Thursday 20:14
15 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-11-18 Thursday 20:01
15 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.11.17 - Wednesday

2021-11-17 Wednesday 20:33
16 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-11-17 Wednesday 20:12
16 days ago
GENIUS
ps37ctf-mmp
8 : 3
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-11-17 Wednesday 20:02
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-11-17 Wednesday 19:54
16 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-11-17 Wednesday 18:44
16 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2021.11.16 - Tuesday

2021-11-16 Tuesday 19:55
17 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-11-16 Tuesday 19:32
17 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2021-11-16 Tuesday 19:21
17 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2021-11-16 Tuesday 19:10
17 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.11.11 - Thursday

2021-11-11 Thursday 22:57
22 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (4)
 


2021.11.08 - Monday

2021-11-08 Monday 23:09
25 days ago
GENIUS
pul1ctf
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (7)
 
2021-11-08 Monday 22:46
25 days ago
GENIUS
speedyctf
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-11-08 Monday 22:34
25 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (10)
 
2021-11-08 Monday 22:14
25 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 0
4 vs 4 (12)
 
2021-11-08 Monday 21:47
25 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.11.06 - Saturday

2021-11-06 Saturday 23:47
27 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
5 : 4
2 vs 3 (5)
 
2021-11-06 Saturday 23:23
27 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 3
4 vs 5 (10)
 
2021-11-06 Saturday 23:05
27 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 


2021.11.04 - Thursday

2021-11-04 Thursday 18:48
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2021-11-04 Thursday 18:31
29 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.11.03 - Wednesday

2021-11-03 Wednesday 23:23
30 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 2
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-11-03 Wednesday 23:02
30 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 4
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-11-03 Wednesday 22:39
30 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-11-03 Wednesday 21:59
30 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.11.02 - Tuesday

2021-11-02 Tuesday 22:38
31 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (7)
 
2021-11-02 Tuesday 22:21
31 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp9
5 : 1
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2021-11-02 Tuesday 21:50
31 days ago
GENIUS
q3wcp18
8 : 2
3 vs 3 (9)
 
2021-11-02 Tuesday 21:18
31 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 7
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-11-02 Tuesday 20:45
31 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 


2021.11.01 - Monday

2021-11-01 Monday 20:52
32 days ago
GENIUS
ironwood
8 : 1
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2021-11-01 Monday 20:38
32 days ago
GENIUS
brickyard
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2021-11-01 Monday 20:22
32 days ago
GENIUS
oasago2
8 : 7
2 vs 2 (6)