home news live stats maps rotation cvars contact
Stats Center
Yearly and lifetime genius stats, at GENIUS SPECIAL!

Statistics for all games played at :F insta this month. (53 games).

0 games played. Won 0 (NaN%), Lost 0 (NaN%).


2022.09.22 - Thursday

2022-09-22 Thursday 21:39
3 days ago
INSTA
13dream_xt
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.20 - Tuesday

2022-09-20 Tuesday 23:13
4 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 2 (4)
 
2022-09-20 Tuesday 22:56
4 days ago
INSTA
13dream
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2022-09-20 Tuesday 22:43
4 days ago
INSTA
q3trap
8 : 1
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2022-09-20 Tuesday 22:30
4 days ago
INSTA
q3hockey
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2022-09-20 Tuesday 22:16
4 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
2 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-20 Tuesday 18:55
5 days ago
INSTA
13dream_xt
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2022-09-20 Tuesday 18:46
5 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (5)
 


2022.09.19 - Monday

2022-09-19 Monday 17:47
6 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.17 - Saturday

2022-09-17 Saturday 21:59
7 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-17 Saturday 21:47
8 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2022-09-17 Saturday 09:20
8 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
1 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.16 - Friday

2022-09-17 Saturday 00:57
8 days ago
INSTA
13vast
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.15 - Thursday

2022-09-15 Thursday 20:34
10 days ago
INSTA
ps37ctf
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-15 Thursday 20:25
10 days ago
INSTA
speedyctf
8 : 1
1 vs 2 (4)
 
2022-09-15 Thursday 20:20
10 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 2 (3)
 


2022.09.13 - Tuesday

2022-09-13 Tuesday 21:00
12 days ago
INSTA
mx2ctf9
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-13 Tuesday 15:57
12 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
5 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.12 - Monday

2022-09-12 Monday 21:31
13 days ago
INSTA
13vast
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.11 - Sunday

2022-09-11 Sunday 23:52
13 days ago
INSTA
dactf1
8 : 0
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 23:39
13 days ago
INSTA
13vast
7 : 6
5 vs 5 (10)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 23:16
13 days ago
INSTA
pul1ctf
7 : 6
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 22:55
13 days ago
INSTA
rcy2
8 : 4
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 22:48
13 days ago
INSTA
13vast
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 22:37
13 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 17:49
14 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 1
1 vs 2 (3)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 12:51
14 days ago
INSTA
god_ps37ctf
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.10 - Saturday

2022-09-11 Sunday 01:17
14 days ago
INSTA
wtf44
8 : 7
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-11 Sunday 01:04
14 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (4)
 
2022-09-10 Saturday 22:51
14 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
4 : 1
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2022-09-10 Saturday 21:47
15 days ago
INSTA
pul1ctf
8 : 0
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-10 Saturday 21:36
15 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
5 : 4
1 vs 1 (3)
 
2022-09-10 Saturday 20:52
15 days ago
INSTA
q3_cr8
3 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-10 Saturday 20:31
15 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 5
1 vs 2 (3)
 


2022.09.08 - Thursday

2022-09-08 Thursday 22:49
16 days ago
INSTA
ut4_sr1
8 : 5
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-08 Thursday 22:44
16 days ago
INSTA
q3wcp17
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.07 - Wednesday

2022-09-07 Wednesday 20:54
18 days ago
INSTA
pul1ctf
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.05 - Monday

2022-09-06 Tuesday 00:02
19 days ago
INSTA
13vast
8 : 3
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-05 Monday 22:09
19 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
7 : 6
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2022-09-05 Monday 21:45
20 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 6
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2022-09-05 Monday 20:46
20 days ago
INSTA
13dream
8 : 2
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.04 - Sunday

2022-09-04 Sunday 17:44
21 days ago
INSTA
god_ps37ctf
8 : 1
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.09.02 - Friday

2022-09-02 Friday 23:50
22 days ago
INSTA
mtl-ctf1
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 23:39
22 days ago
INSTA
13dream_xt
8 : 6
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 23:28
22 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 19:34
23 days ago
INSTA
splatctf1
6 : 2
3 vs 3 (6)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 19:14
23 days ago
INSTA
rctf26
8 : 2
4 vs 4 (8)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 19:01
23 days ago
INSTA
ps37ctf
8 : 0
2 vs 2 (5)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 18:53
23 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 3
3 vs 3 (8)
 
2022-09-02 Friday 18:32
23 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
3 : 2
2 vs 1 (3)
 


2022.09.01 - Thursday

2022-09-01 Thursday 17:46
24 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 4
1 vs 1 (2)
 


2022.08.31 - Wednesday

2022-09-01 Thursday 00:17
24 days ago
INSTA
oasago2
8 : 5
2 vs 2 (4)
 
2022-09-01 Thursday 00:07
24 days ago
INSTA
q3_cr8
5 : 3
2 vs 2 (4)